good morning.....
i once dreamt of the club30s ppl too.. but i can't remember how the dream went already..
*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
Just reached school.
Originally posted by Rhonda:
Good MoRRRRRning!! *morning cat stretch and one big yawn!!
I dreamt of Pinky and MPB last night! Also of av!
how come din dream of me one??
What u dreamt of me huh :x
Originally posted by Rhonda:Oh my gosh! They are such idiots!!
Can't even take care of their own children! Probably never instilled discipline, never ever punished them, so the kids never learnt to respect authority and behave in public.
Sometimes, I think people spend more time with their pets than with their children.
Some dogs are more well-behaved and obedient.
hanor hanor!
at least bubble won't make a din and run ard like a mad monkey...
but
call bubble a pussy... cos he behave more like a gal than a boy, and more like a cat than a dog *sob sob*
my ex-dog loved cats... wonder why oso??
raining
Super heavy rain
Super sian day
Damn busy day
told myself to save $ for next year holiday...there I go eyeing on a creative zen portable who is selling cheap....
must lun lun lunnnnnnn!
I saw skeujin at the FHA yesterday but didn't call out to him as I was tied up
LOL
Originally posted by elindra:I saw skeujin at the FHA yesterday but didn't call out to him as I was tied up
LOL
tied up? din notice a masochist booth around.... hmmm....hahaha
where did u see me? i walked around for four hour n finally gave up when i saw hardware and beer.
tis wk is secretary's week!!!
one of my lunch kakis [executive from another dept] gave me a white and pink lamb soft toy! she said look like me when i pout... oops
i put it on my desk to "hint" my boss but she too bz preparing her exam [which starts today] to notice... and she's on leave liao... *sob sob*
Originally posted by skeujin:tied up? din notice a masochist booth around.... hmmm....hahaha
where did u see me? i walked around for four hour n finally gave up when i saw hardware and beer.
I saw you sampling the vegetarian food :P
I was at Canadian Pork Booth
I saw you sampling the vegetarian food :PI was at Canadian Pork Booth
the bigger of the 2? they had pretty tasty stuff... hehe.
did u find a stall tt had parma ham? he was shaving large cuts of it n it was heaven...
FHA, open to public?
morning everyone..
Originally posted by skeujin:the bigger of the 2? they had pretty tasty stuff... hehe.
did u find a stall tt had parma ham? he was shaving large cuts of it n it was heaven...
Hehehe Yeah the bigger of the 2 with the guy frying pork
No but I did eat lots of Canadian oysters
oh noes
i didnt see the msg yesterdae elindra~
Hehehe Yeah the bigger of the 2 with the guy frying porkNo but I did eat lots of Canadian oysters
wah liew got oysters boh jio.... sob sob...
i was so tempted to grab the stuff off the seafood display n put them in my brochure bag... specially the king crab...
yandao
u are here!!!!
Originally posted by skeujin:wah liew got oysters boh jio.... sob sob...
i was so tempted to grab the stuff off the seafood display n put them in my brochure bag... specially the king crab...
Blame it on Ferret lor
I ask her for your number coz I lost it but she never reply
Originally posted by laurence82:yandao
u are here!!!!
yes ?
ahahahhaa
Blame it on Ferret lorI ask her for your number coz I lost it but she never reply
-gulps-
my manager just called to complain i nehber answer his sms also
Blame it on Ferret lorI ask her for your number coz I lost it but she never reply
wah liew! so close yet so far....
whrs tt rodent..! tonite shes treating me to dinner... grrr...