Originally posted by skeujin:wah liew! so close yet so far....
whrs tt rodent..! tonite shes treating me to dinner... grrr...
0_o
Originally posted by Ferret:0_o
so how? pariss @ marina. 7pm. your treat...
Originally posted by skeujin:so how? pariss @ marina. 7pm. your treat...
hahahaha like machiam no need work loh
hmrf
Originally posted by Ferret:hahahaha like machiam no need work loh
hmrf
no need lor. i took the day off... u dont need to go for the dinner if u r working. jus pay for my share can liao. haha
Originally posted by skeujin:no need lor. i took the day off... u dont need to go for the dinner if u r working. jus pay for my share can liao. haha
-smacks-
we need a salmon day.
Originally posted by Ferret:-smacks-
we need a salmon day.
salmon? how much sashimi can u take b4 u feel queesy..
Originally posted by skeujin:salmon? how much sashimi can u take b4 u feel queesy..
mmmmm
its a craving thing
Originally posted by Ferret:mmmmm
its a craving thing
ull probably be down w another rash during the next outing.. haha
Wow that is evil
I wait for Ferret and Fatum until I'm old liao la for crab
I already eat crab dunno how many times while waiting for them
i feel like slpg the day away but seems like such a waste. any nice places to go or exhibits to see?
Originally posted by elindra:Wow that is evil
I wait for Ferret and Fatum until I'm old liao la for crab
I already eat crab dunno how many times while waiting for them
rOar
yah loh yah loh, that meanie ![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:i feel like slpg the day away but seems like such a waste. any nice places to go or exhibits to see?
Aiya go to the Canadian Pork Booth la
Pretend to enquire about importing container loads of pork
The Oyster thingy with Petit Fours start at 4.30pm :P
You know what to do.
Coz they say by invite only and I think I can skip going down today
So damn tired man
baaacccoooooonnnnnn
Aiya go to the Canadian Pork Booth laPretend to enquire about importing container loads of pork
The Oyster thingy with Petit Fours start at 4.30pm :P
You know what to do.
Coz they say by invite only and I think I can skip going down today
So damn tired man
no la dont wana go there again. yest walk until feet hurt. if i owned a foot reflex shop i will open one in the show space n earn big bucks.
Originally posted by Ferret:baaacccoooooonnnnnn
simi bacon?
Originally posted by skeujin:no la dont wana go there again. yest walk until feet hurt. if i owned a foot reflex shop i will open one in the show space n earn big bucks.
Tell me about it
For 2 days I have been running my iSqueez for half hour before I sleep
Tell me about itFor 2 days I have been running my iSqueez for half hour before I sleep
n to imagine i oni walked 5 halls. if i covered all 7 i think my feet wld drop off
Originally posted by skeujin:n to imagine i oni walked 5 halls. if i covered all 7 i think my feet wld drop off
Haha the last food show we had a booth
That one I stand under my feet swollen ok :((
try n do toe crunches n shake yr leg to promote blood flow if yr stnding for too long.
best if u can walk around bare feet for a while too
Originally posted by skeujin:try n do toe crunches n shake yr leg to promote blood flow if yr stnding for too long.
best if u can walk around bare feet for a while too
Fat hope
And try wearing heels 4 days in a row and stand and walk around lots >.<"
This year not so bad
Hahaha
Originally posted by skeujin:simi bacon?
My bacoooonnnnnnn
all these food talk making me hungry...
elin, my bacon leh?
the auntie at the lobby can remember my orders!
i come down and she knows what i'll ask for.
probably because i come down everyday.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:the auntie at the lobby can remember my orders!
i come down and she knows what i'll ask for.
probably because i come down everyday.
probably u have been Eyed-on..?
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:probably u have been Eyed-on..?
Oei...lazybone. Where are the updates? JuiZhaiGuo???