Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:probably u have been Eyed-on..?
hopefully by the cute one who works the night shift. :P
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
Oei...lazybone. Where are the updates? JuiZhaiGuo???
alamak, i updated on tue afternoon liao leh..
yesterday nite paperwork nite lah...
juizhaiguo at day 12th...
i only working till 5/6th day leh.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:hopefully by the cute one who works the night shift. :P
u got 2 days to find her liao lor...
7-11, u free, i bring my entire 40GB of pics to show u lah...:)
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
u got 2 days to find her liao lor...
i rather meet my ppal.
but that can wait, for maybe another 3yrs. hahaha~
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i rather meet my ppal.
but that can wait, for maybe another 3yrs. hahaha~
alamak...3 years...wah laoo....
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
alamak...3 years...wah laoo....
no rush.
i managed to get her number, msn, without asking.
so i'll maintain by not asking. hahahaha~
because after july, i won't be back here. plus 2 yrs studies....
Originally posted by kopiosatu:no rush.
i managed to get her number, msn, without asking.
so i'll maintain by not asking. hahahaha~
because after july, i won't be back here. plus 2 yrs studies....
Hmm.... what do you plan to study and where?
Originally posted by fudgester:
Hmm.... what do you plan to study and where?
photography, california
*&%$#
monitor of office PC died.. took them the whole morning to get a replacement monitor for me... and they dug one of the monitors of some other old PC for me to use.. and it's too low.. i need to find something to put underneath it to raise it up ![]()
worse still, i've a hugeass backlog of work to do since this morning
world class civil service indeed.
and i still haven't gotten an answer on why i didn't get my bonus.
f*ckers
stupid monitor.. how come a bloody LCD monitor has a shadow one??
i'm going to get a headache looking at the bloody monitor!! ![]()
its your shadow? lol~
Originally posted by kopiosatu:photography, california
that sounds good...cha-yu..!
Ok our mutual WoW friend will be in town tomorrow
So dinner again
*eats Roast Duck Noodles*
My first proper lunch for the entire week so far :x
this one not WoW forum leh. LOL~!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:this one not WoW forum leh. LOL~!
NM la
Coz meeting up with TX and Don
They Club 30 ma
Wahaha
i'm looking at thai ads and laughing my ass off.
i like this one...i think done in Thailand
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3EpG7D59rqc&NR=1
and this one...
this is cute.
Thrillicious: 2008 SoBe Life Water Super Bowl Ad
The thai ads u just posted kopi is not as funny as some thai ads i've seen before leh
The bridgestone ones are good
&^$#
i think the monitor is not compatible with the PC... don't ask me how..
each time i press the "auto adjust" button, the auto-adjust at the phase stops at a different setting.. and i'm getting a headache.. ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:&^$#
i think the monitor is not compatible with the PC... don't ask me how..
each time i press the "auto adjust" button, the auto-adjust at the phase stops at a different setting.. and i'm getting a headache..
Can't u request for another monitor?
Originally posted by elindra:Can't u request for another monitor?
i'm back from resting my eyes..
i think i'll make do for the while.. the whole PC is going to be changed soon anyway...