grrrrr.... doing some kind of KPI stuff now...
an officer posted in from somewhere else did not have his stuff clocked into the system because he was "from another department" at that time.. his stats clocked into the other department KPI.. and now he's just added to us.. additional 1 person so the KPI suddenly all go out of whack ![]()
ooohoooo...finished my work.
gonna play 1 set of the sushi game before i leave office.
i wanna go home
cry
okay.. i fell asleep at my desk...![]()
this is not good..
luckily, i got a day off tomorrow ![]()
morngs peeps. jus got up from my nap... hehehe
AHHHHHH ! .... SNACK ATTACK ! ... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:AHHHHHH ! .... SNACK ATTACK ! ...
so, is it hor fun or chicken rice? ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:
so, is it hor fun or chicken rice?
adam road kambing soup .... ![]()
the renovations are done and they are back in business ! ... ![]()
snack again?? ![]()
going off to gym liao
tata..
Originally posted by the Bear:okay.. i fell asleep at my desk...
this is not good..
luckily, i got a day off tomorrow
mauahahaha tml i on off too
Originally posted by Fatum:adam road kambing soup ....
the renovations are done and they are back in business ! ...
then on sunday, i shall go for kambing soup in the afternoon,...then to crab in the evening..
they serve great tulang there, my friend will like...
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
this was on tv a while ago! ![]()
*scrolls in*
i've cleared my work for the wk... today keep walking ard talking with ppl.. wahahahahaa.....
Fatum's snacks are always meals
Originally posted by elindra:Fatum's snacks are always meals
the packet of soup really small ! ....
basket ! ... only a few miserable pieces of mutton swimming inside ... the rest was all liquid ! ...
Originally posted by Fatum:the packet of soup really small ! ....
basket ! ... only a few miserable pieces of mutton swimming inside ... the rest was all liquid ! ...
Ya la the chicken rice only a few mouthfuls
The hor fun is in a tiny box
and the soup only have a few miserable pieces of mutton
Yes yes I totally understand
Originally posted by Fatum:the packet of soup really small ! ....
it's soup.. not mutton steak ![]()
Ya la the chicken rice only a few mouthfulsThe hor fun is in a tiny box
and the soup only have a few miserable pieces of mutton
Yes yes I totally understand
really lor ! ... it's all just soup only .... ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:it's soup.. not mutton steak
maybe he think it should be mutton steak with "sauce"? ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:really lor ! ... it's all just soup only ....
orh~ so you didn't order any bread or rice with it
ahahaha.. maybe a whole french loaf? ![]()
Btw fatum when did u say was the crab outing again?
no .... I was good ... ![]()