Originally posted by Fatum:no .... I was good ...
Uh huh I believe you like I believe that money grows on trees
Originally posted by elindra:Btw fatum when did u say was the crab outing again?
may ? ...
that one can let the furry one decide lah .... she's the one that's trembling from crab withdrawal .... ![]()
goodness, I slept most of the day away...
Originally posted by Fatum:may ? ...
that one can let the furry one decide lah .... she's the one that's trembling from crab withdrawal ....
I just had a crab fix last night
So I'm in no hurry
At the rate it's going I think the next crab fix will be end of the year and she can eat all the crabs she wants at Kushinbo ![]()
Ya la the chicken rice only a few mouthfulsThe hor fun is in a tiny box
and the soup only have a few miserable pieces of mutton
Yes yes I totally understand
*shakes head at fatty*
say, you all interested in a weekend chalet at st john's island or not ? ... ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:goodness, I slept most of the day away...
*kills AV*
its not raining now. go jogging.
Originally posted by Fatum:say, you all interested in a weekend chalet at st john's island or not ? ...
i remember some holidays of my childhood spent there... love the wooden bungalow houses there we had as chalets... ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:its not raining now. go jogging.
it's raining here ..... ![]()
*kills AV*
not my fault that the painkillers knock me out
I wanna kill MPB
He went out to eat laksa with his friends than go feast on durians, mangoes and pineapple!
I dun mind go St John's BBQ
Err what is wrong with you AV?
Originally posted by elindra:I dun mind go St John's BBQ
I've been on MC for 2 days with fever and severe body aches
and where is my lovely bacon?
are you having HFMD!!!
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:are you having HFMD!!!
are those the symtoms?
I've been on MC for 2 days with fever and severe body aches
Oh dear I hope u recover soon
Aiya I keep telling u guys to go bug HM la
I'm currently bugging him about other work!!
Originally posted by elindra:I dun mind go St John's BBQ
BBQ will still have to stay overnight ... cos the last ferry leaves at 4.30pm, and all those who have no permission to stay overnight have to leave the island .... how to BBQ like that ? ....
Originally posted by Fatum:say, you all interested in a weekend chalet at st john's island or not ? ...
the have chalets in st johns?
oh.. i remember in the past, going to the backyard of the bungalows.. my uncle chopped some bamboo and tied up some fishing line to the end of the bamboo for us.. and we went fishing off the jetty...
i remember catching something but i was too young to know what the hell it was... ![]()
I never had luck with fishing before :(
Originally posted by skeujin:the have chalets in st johns?
yeps .... chalets and bunglows ......
the chalets are like the old style tekong BMT bunks ..... with adjoining kitchens ....
Originally posted by elindra:I never had luck with fishing before :(
the fish are quite stupid there .... I remember catching snappers on canned sausage meat off the jetty there ....
Originally posted by Fatum:may ? ...
that one can let the furry one decide lah .... she's the one that's trembling from crab withdrawal ....
....... u would be too, if u hadnt sneaked out for crabs ![]()