Originally posted by av98m:I wanna marry a rich wife so no need to work
no need to marry..be a g_g_l_.
Originally posted by Fatum:tsk ! ... so hot today huh .....
It will be nice and cool shortly
saw my colleagues playing nintendo games...those scribbles, no-need-use-brain games.... i wanna get one nintendo lite...
anybody know where to get the best deal and how much izzit?
It will be nice and cool shortly
actually running under the shade or by the roadside, u gonna run with style... maybe bump into some cute rich ladies/tai tai who are also jogging leh.
Originally posted by Fatum:tsk ! ... so hot today huh .....
jog later at 7+ la..
Originally posted by bluejuice:jog later at 7+ la..
He will tell u his stomach still pain from the kambing soup snack yestserday la
And then tomorrow it will be wobbly legs from the Tulang he ate or something
7+ is dinner time ......
Originally posted by Fatum:haha, aren't we all ....
why do you think those MLMs still flourishes ? ....
not by those MLMs la... got many many methods... I will be attempting two right after exams... with friends though...
Originally posted by Fatum:7+ is dinner time ......
Than 10+ leh?
Yr food should have digested :P
he's still at it? ![]()
Than 10+ leh?Yr food should have digested :P
he'll tell you its bedtime or supper/beer time
Than 10+ leh?Yr food should have digested :P
10+ its too late...
Good for him >,<
I'll be eating red meat at Hog's Breath later :P
Originally posted by bluejuice:10+ its too late...
Anything earlier he will say his food not digested yet leh
Later kenna mang chang how
it's friday .... a day for play, not exercise ... ![]()
plus all the weekend warriors will be out by then ...
Originally posted by Fatum:it's friday .... a day for play, not exercise ...
we should start a thread listing all the excuses you've used for not exercising
Originally posted by Fatum:it's friday .... a day for play, not exercise ...
Monday - Monday Blues: It's too depressing to exercise
Tuesday - Still recovering from Monday Blues...Excercise will just depress me
Wednesday - I just recovered from Monday Blues. Let me enjoy my week first
Thursday - Insert Excuse (Raining. Too hot, too cold, too tired, too polluted, too sick etc)
Friday - It's a day for play, not exercise
Saturday - It's the weekend!!!! We play not exercise
Sunday - It's the last day of the week! Let me relax and play!!!
Rinse and repeat the above :P
wah lau .... ![]()
go and join a gym lah...got chio bo to see...
you will be motivated.
Originally posted by Fatum:wah lau ....
How? What do you think of what I wrote?
Is it close to what you are thinking :P
Originally posted by Fatum:7+ is dinner time ......
7+ is a good time to jog...
1. Jog along all your neighbours' houses...u can get free smell of food/dinner
2. Skip your own dinner.
3. Chio bo coming back from work...bump onto them.
i'm homeeeeeeee...weekends!!!! and another month off my liability!!!!
Monday - Monday Blues: It's too depressing to exerciseTuesday - Still recovering from Monday Blues...Excercise will just depress me
Wednesday - I just recovered from Monday Blues. Let me enjoy my week first
Thursday - Insert Excuse (Raining. Too hot, too cold, too tired, too polluted, too sick etc)
Friday - It's a day for play, not exercise
Saturday - It's the weekend!!!! We play not exercise
Sunday - It's the last day of the week! Let me relax and play!!!
Rinse and repeat the above :P
HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA
and on PH - he'll say its family day, gotta stay at home and be fillial.