Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
Can't seem to find the thread......I've been away for 5 days remember?Sigh.....I missed land terribly.
Haha you're in the wrong job :P
Originally posted by kopiosatu:my camera has been in my cupboard before i left for brunei
it is severly under-used!!!!
D300?
btw, just got home after been away from home for 26hours...
now i am sleepy..
My nose is damn bloody itchy
Wah rau feel like dying
I just ate 2 large slices of strawberry cheese cake
Yummy
i have flu and sorethroat...grrrh..
suddenly bus nutter talked abt the old Jurong Int at Jurong Port Rd which was closed in Jul 1990 to coincide w/ opening of Boon Lay MRT station and Bus Interchange
till to date, it's Singapore's largest bus interchange... in fact SBS went on to expand it for the growing number of buses in 1980s
Haha you're in the wrong job :P
Damn it.
They like to say.....NSFs serve because we owe the country.
Regulars serve because the country owes them.
wa...
You mean it's a state-of-art floating piece of scrape metal?
Originally posted by elindra:You mean it's a state-of-art floating piece of scrape metal?
me just came back fm bkk...
think kopi shld arrv in sg now...
hmmm....think there is a problem with the emotion icon...cannot load properly
how was yr trip zora
errhmm the civil serpents dun have brains
I think the salty air from the sea rusted their brains
What thread at CC?Can point me to it?
What products?
That thread that someone complained the same thing... In the end the conclusion is that the person is from some MLM company, I think is sunshine empire
Originally posted by eagle:That thread that someone complained the same thing... In the end the conclusion is that the person is from some MLM company, I think is sunshine empire
Ok
Usually I try not to enter MLM threads :P
And that zaxis on the donation thread.....is he even for real. My god, what an idiot
Originally posted by elindra:how was yr trip zora
errhmm the civil serpents dun have brains
I think the salty air from the sea rusted their brains
Well well welll.....a state-of-the-art ship.
What state-of-the-art lar.....the weapons, nothing special. Ok, fine, the multi-function-radar is rather fantastic to me....contacts show up 3D on the screen in the counter-intelligence centre. We know practically everything without having to see visually.
And yet, we almost got rammed by a sampan on Wednesday night.....the stupid boat had zero light and it was impossible to see the bugger till it was almost game-over for him when he cut our bow with mere metres to spare. My god.....the headache I got from this incident was the worst I had in recent years.
OkUsually I try not to enter MLM threads :P
And that zaxis on the donation thread.....is he even for real. My god, what an idiot
emails whose content not even meant for him, he also must complain... best
Originally posted by eagle:That thread that someone complained the same thing... In the end the conclusion is that the person is from some MLM company, I think is sunshine empire
I had just gotten home after all that only to get intercepted 4 times at 2 junctions.....WOW!
I was super-pissed off.
Originally posted by eagle:emails whose content not even meant for him, he also must complain... best
Ya man
It's like.... "WTF...."
And everything he says is based on assumptions
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
I had just gotten home after all that only to get intercepted 4 times at 2 junctions.....WOW!I was super-pissed off.
I think next time we should say
"I'm also collecting donation... You help me donate I help you buy, same amount"
Wah liao just ask them what subject and their lecturer name and school
Hi Elindra
I ate a lot and went for 7 hotels insepction in these 2 days.
Then i realised that the dim sum buffet in bkk is very different from SG. They serve ALL the dim sum to your table.I am talking about 30 bamboo container of dim sum on the table. After which they will serve you with 3 main dish - a plate of fried noodles, a steam fish and a duck...After all these, the desserts - mango pudding.
The locals told me that this is how they eat.
And for me, how i wish you all are here with me...coz we wasted a lot of food.
I didn't have the chance to taste their local food coz i had a tummy upset and develop rashes the day before i went to bkk...
I miss their Tom Yum soup esp the seafood one....
now MAS say tak boleh tahan e rising fuel prices
now eyes merger or code share
Originally posted by elindra:Wah liao just ask them what subject and their lecturer name and school
NO WAY!
I simply walked away, couldn't believe my luck.
Blame it on my stupid friend who resisted my persuasions to use another junction believing that we could try our luck and sneak past those pests.
Soon after we got intercepted for the 2nd time since we found we had gone the wrong way, we soon found that the other junction was also infested!
"Hey! Spare me a minute.....just a minute....HEY!".
and elindra, hows your exhibition ?