Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
NO WAY!I simply walked away, couldn't believe my luck.
Blame it on my stupid friend who resisted my persuasions to use another junction believing that we could try our luck and sneak past those pests.
Soon after we got intercepted for the 2nd time since we found we had gone the wrong way, we soon found that the other junction was also infested!
"Hey! Spare me a minute.....just a minute....HEY!".
Normally my walking speed very fast, and I just put my hand out to stop them to tell them not interested.
But this usually applies to those prudential insurance agents.
Oh dear zora!
That sux!!!
The fun thing about Bangkok is the food and cheap massages and shopping :(
Maybe another day ba and go for a weekend getaway or something
Aiya pretend they are roaches and ignore them la
Originally posted by zoragirl:and elindra, hows your exhibition ?
Busy but good
Dead tired
My feet swelled :(
Somemore I'm having pms and got pretty bad water retention
Was pure torture last week coz after that still got to entertain dinner etc
zzzzzz
Originally posted by elindra:Oh dear zora!
That sux!!!
The fun thing about Bangkok is the food and cheap massages and shopping :(
Maybe another day ba and go for a weekend getaway or something
Aiya pretend they are roaches and ignore them la
Talking about massages....there used to be massages at the old airport. Now there aren't any.
Normally i will check in early to go for massage but with the new airport, there isn't any to be seen.
What i see are shops of branded goods - GUCCI, COACH, HUGO BOSS, TOD etc
Oh u mention that you wanted to go bkk for food and shopping trip....when is it ? :)
Originally posted by zoragirl:Talking about massages....there used to be massages at the old airport. Now there aren't any.
Normally i will check in early to go for massage but with the new airport, there isn't any to be seen.
What i see are shops of branded goods - GUCCI, COACH, HUGO BOSS, TOD etcOh u mention that you wanted to go bkk for food and shopping trip....when is it ? :)
Not sure yet leh
I was talking to Don yesterday over dinner that if the USA exchange rate drops down to around 1.2 (if it even happens) we are going there to choing over and shop :P
Busy but goodDead tired
My feet swelled :(
Somemore I'm having pms and got pretty bad water retention
Was pure torture last week coz after that still got to entertain dinner etc
zzzzzz
oh no....
its kind of tired esp after all the tiring work...then go entertainment dinner.
very tiring plus having PMS....
very very very sian
got to rest well during weekend....
Originally posted by zoragirl:oh no....
its kind of tired esp after all the tiring work...then go entertainment dinner.
very tiring plus having PMS....
very very very siangot to rest well during weekend....
It is la
Yesterday good thing I no need go down
For the past few days I go home and KO immediately :x
It is laYesterday good thing I no need go down
For the past few days I go home and KO immediately :x
can understand...and wish that no need to wake up so early the next day..... :P
Originally posted by zoragirl:can understand...and wish that no need to wake up so early the next day..... :P
ya but i will auto wake up at 7am everyday
i think its our habit of waking up at the same time everyday...:P
me going out soon....chat later
Have a gd rest this weekend...
Originally posted by zoragirl:i think its our habit of waking up at the same time everyday...:P
me going out soon....chat later
Have a gd rest this weekend...
Kk have a good weekend zora
i'm awake! ![]()
actually, been awake for some time..
we are creatures of habit.. somehow, we'll wake up early even when we want to sleep late ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:i'm awake!
actually, been awake for some time..
we are creatures of habit.. somehow, we'll wake up early even when we want to sleep late
agweed.
i'll just bum around until it's time to go out and forage ![]()
GOOD GOD!!!
if y=3x and 3x=12, what is y equal to?
this is a question an adult was asked in "are you smarter than a 5th grader?" and she didn't know!! ![]()
Help!
http://www.esnips.com/doc/8943dafa-6494-4871-a25f-71b0a00a9b42/Fish
I can't get this file into my com!

Originally posted by the Bear:
Ask you........I can't import flash file into my com meh???
i'm using an iMac
I'm craving dim sum .... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:I'm craving dim sum ....
that sounds good.. ![]()
is there a dim sum buffet anywhere in Singapore?
anyway, watching tv.. these two fellas on "I Didn't Know That" ate some of the hottest chilli in the world and they almost died.. they were swearing and the pain didn't go away for 12 hours ![]()
I was day dreaming of hong xing just now .....
but the brunch crowd would be horrendous now ....
so I had two bowls of kway chup instead ... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:I was day dreaming of hong xing just now .....
so I had two bowls of kway chup instead ...
today weather very good. go jogging.
Originally posted by Fatum:I was day dreaming of hong xing just now .....
so I had two bowls of kway chup instead ...
with how many plates of stuff like braised rectum? ![]()
Damn! I think I'll be rotting at home and watch the sun rise and go down again!