can't jog now lah ... just ate ....
besides ... I'm still hung over .... I have golf balls in my eyes socket ... >.<
and I dunno about the rectums .... I eat kway chup by dumping all the liao into the chup ..... and stirring everything ... every now and then I bit into something chewy .... but I wouldn't know what that was ... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:can't jog now lah ... just ate ....
besides ... I'm still hung over .... I have golf balls in my eyes socket ... >.<
and I dunno about the rectums .... I eat kway chup by dumping all the liao into the chup ..... and stirring everything ... every now and then I bit into something chewy .... but I wouldn't know what that was ...
you never run out of excuses, do you? :P
today weather very good. go jogging.
say.. you were sick right? how the hell are you now?
better i hope?
Originally posted by the Bear:say.. you were sick right? how the hell are you now?
better i hope?
I'll live
ahah.. but better?
hey.. it's a PH on thursday ![]()
and I have a report due the very next day after that....hopefully I manage to finish it on monday so I can toss it in my drawer and hand it up only on wednesday
it's very very bad to to violent exercises right after eating ....
Originally posted by Fatum:it's very very bad to to violent exercises right after eating ....
yah yah yah yah yah..................
there's violence in jogging? ![]()
my stomach shakes violently ... ![]()
AHHHH!!!!!!!!!
Found another file that can open in my com at last, but now cannot go into my ipod!
#%^#^&**&%*&(P)$^%$&^(*)(_+!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
*bangs head violently.
Going for Mass in a while.
It seems that mastication is the only exercise that Fatum will ever do now.
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Going for Mass in a while.
It seems that mastication is the only exercise that Fatum will ever do now.
actually I can think of something else that rythmes with that word
weather is good....time to go swimming and get catch some sun
both are good exercises ....
the latter even helps prevent prostate cancer ...
i'll continue bumming around for another hour, shower then go look for things to eat ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:that sounds good..
is there a dim sum buffet anywhere in Singapore?
anyway, watching tv.. these two fellas on "I Didn't Know That" ate some of the hottest chilli in the world and they almost died.. they were swearing and the pain didn't go away for 12 hours
east coast tung lok got dim sum buffet :)
yeah, we know ... we had an outing there before already ... the outing after the first blood donation thingy, remember .... ![]()
thing abt exercise.. is that afterwards u realise u have muscles u never realised u had before... cos they are all aching.. ouch ouch ouch....
Originally posted by Fatum:yeah, we know ... we had an outing there before already ... the outing after the first blood donation thingy, remember ....
i tot u all went to red star?
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:
i tot u all went to red star?
nope ... we went there ..... buffet mah .... ![]()
but now I'm craving red star ....
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:thing abt exercise.. is that afterwards u realise u have muscles u never realised u had before... cos they are all aching.. ouch ouch ouch....
I took my IPPT 2 weeks ago, ache.
Then I come back from sailing, go play badminton, now I cannot move.
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
I took my IPPT 2 weeks ago, ache.Then I come back from sailing, go play badminton, now I cannot move.
i tot u only 16.. why so ... CMI ha... young must be very energetic one.. :P
yest i oni kayak. 2 hours.. now whole back muscle aching liao... CMI..jialat.
Originally posted by Fatum:nope ... we went there ..... buffet mah ....
but now I'm craving red star ....
the harbour.. front... also got one chinese restauran with dimsum buffet.. quality wise passable and quite cheap.. some dragon phoenix thingy
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:
i tot u only 16.. why so ... CMI ha... young must be very energetic one.. :P
yest i oni kayak. 2 hours.. now whole back muscle aching liao... CMI..jialat.
Wah......so active.
Me is dreaming of going hiking after I ORD.
Maybe go Mt Kinabalu.