Fatum, it's a bit cooler now...time to put on your running shoes!
Originally posted by bluejuice:oh.. i think the hotel miramar also got dim sum buffet.. cheap but quality is not that good..
good dim sums are never found in buffets..
Getting up early is really not me.
Left home at 6.30am and reach home at 12.30pm, i am so exhausted. slept till now.... still stone stone siah..
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:Getting up early is really not me.
Left home at 6.30am and reach home at 12.30pm, i am so exhausted. slept till now.... still stone stone siah..
then at night no need to slp le
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Fatum, it's a bit cooler now...time to put on your running shoes!
he will probably say its too near dinner time.....what the hell happened to the emoticons????? only a few available now wtf
hmm.. dun knoe though
afternoon
going out soon
*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
Hmm.... interview at 9 am tomorrow, followed by a final exam at 5 pm.
Sigh.....
*looks forward to Chiangmai on 14th May*
Originally posted by fudgester:*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
Sigh.....
so happening!
Originally posted by rlsh07:
so happening!
Huh.... still got oral defence on 5th May leh.....
I can only hope it all goes well..... last thing I want is to overhaul my thesis.... arrgh....
Originally posted by fudgester:Huh.... still got oral defence on 5th May leh.....
I can only hope it all goes well..... last thing I want is to overhaul my thesis.... arrgh....
wat's oral defence?
hurhur. oral defence. sounds like a new brand of toothpaste.
then at night no need to slp le
erh...time's up..still sleep leh..
Originally posted by fudgester:*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
Sigh.....
tis the second time there isn't it ? .....
what's pulling you back ? ... ![]()
i don't like philippines.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i don't like philippines.
are you nuts ? .....
the babes there are on par with thailand .... and they have no hang ups ....... ![]()
wat's oral defence?
It's where I present my thesis.....
And a couple of profs try to poke holes into it.
hey fudge ... you planning to take the GMAT or GRE ? ....
Originally posted by Fatum:hey fudge ... you planning to take the GMAT or GRE ? ....
Nopes.... I do have to take the Graduate Qualifying Exam by the second year of graduate studies, though....
From what I've seen of the GRE, the maths portion ain't too bad.... it's mainly E Maths and A Maths questions.
The portion testing your English skills, though, might be more problematic.
Originally posted by Fatum:are you nuts ? .....
the babes there are on par with thailand .... and they have no hang ups .......
below par and full of hang ups.
its like all of them have an issue within themselves. sibeh problem.
and the service is terrible.
i feel uncomfortable with the amount of tagalog going around me.
who saw e trailer tat carried conctete blocks for builidng flats overturned and those concrete blocks started flying and crushing cars at PIE ytd?
caused a 6.5hr jam (1700 - 2330) & PIE (Changi) was only accessible because of using the road shoulder
damm ! .. but most of the fillipinas I know are hot leh ... and they all seems like they want "it" ....
not talking about those at lucky plaza of course .....
NBCB !!!!! ....
I was ON the PIE at 8 + yesterday ! ... stuck for farking 1.5 hours ! ... no news on the radio, no nothing ! .... ![]()
wah piang, its so hard to locate a pretty and slim one. its like being in SG.
must be the beer.