heard some cars cannot tahan e jam and went overheating
Originally posted by sbst275:heard some cars cannot tahan e jam and went overheating
That's a massive waste of fuel!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:below par and full of hang ups.
its like all of them have an issue within themselves. sibeh problem.
and the service is terrible.
are you referring to the prostitutes?
he will probably say its too near dinner time.....what the hell happened to the emoticons????? only a few available now wtf
u click on one of them, and it will drop down the whole column of that particular kind.
Originally posted by Fatum:NBCB !!!!! ....
I was ON the PIE at 8 + yesterday ! ... stuck for farking 1.5 hours ! ... no news on the radio, no nothing ! ....
yep, my father too.. he was stuck for 1 hour just trying to leave at the first exit.
i got out at eng neo .... but it was absolute chaos ....
farkers were driving on the shoulder edging out other cars on the proper lane ...... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:i got out at eng neo .... but it was absolute chaos ....
farkers were driving on the shoulder edging out other cars on the proper lane ......
get into accident their problem
i'm in office... been for some time already..
one day not at work the boss can generate so much email..
oh well..
this week is a 3-day working week for me ![]()
Fwah!! Starting your workday so early?
Monday somemore! ![]()
i'm always in the office at around 7:35am ![]()
check this out => obese inmate sues prison over weight loss
the guy goes to prison for murder weighing in at about 187kg.. prison food caused him to lose 45kg so he sues them for starving him to death... ![]()
thing is, he's being fed about 3,000 calories a day! that's heck of a lot! ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:i'm always in the office at around 7:35am
check this out => obese inmate sues prison over weight loss
the guy goes to prison for murder weighing in at about 187kg.. prison food caused him to lose 45kg so he sues them for starving him to death...
thing is, he's being fed about 3,000 calories a day! that's heck of a lot!
In Melbourne just a few weeks ago, a morbidly obese individual escaped imprisonment because he was deemed to be "too fat for jail"!
Instead of being in jail, he will serve his sentence by doing compulsory community service!
my office people damned hardcore...

yes.. they're cooking a pot of porridge in the office ![]()
Today at the bakery I saw a Wallat Cake.... I wonder what it is
Damn sian today got work dinner again
Originally posted by the Bear:my office people damned hardcore...
yes.. they're cooking a pot of porridge in the office
harharharharhar! Is it on a trolley so that it can be wheeled into hiding in case da boss comes in? ![]()
Reminds me of this small regional office I used to work in where we had a kitchenette in the corner. We used to cook stuff like red bean soup, yong tau fu soup, porridge with canned stuff, etc for our lunch and the ang mohs in the office will always come over to kaypoh over what we were up to and have a taste of our stuff and realise that hey, it's actually quite delicious!
That's the best way to discover a country's real cuisine, btw, just joining the locals for simple, home-cooked everyday meals.
Originally posted by Rhonda:
In Melbourne just a few weeks ago, a morbidly obese individual escaped imprisonment because he was deemed to be "too fat for jail"!
Instead of being in jail, he will serve his sentence by doing compulsory community service!
He can't fit into the jail cell or what
Otherwise I think jail will be good for his health
Originally posted by the Bear:i'm always in the office at around 7:35am
I was supposed to be in the office at the same time this morning....and I forgot all about it and showed up at 9am ...and wtf are the smileys?
Originally posted by elindra:Today at the bakery I saw a Wallat Cake.... I wonder what it is
that one! that one!
sometimes they have "Chair Sew Bun"
they also have "Garic Bread" and "Plan Waffer"
Originally posted by elindra:Today at the bakery I saw a Wallat Cake.... I wonder what it is
Piiiiiiiiiiiiiiiinkyyyyyyyyyyyyyy!!!
Wanted to sms you over the weekend but remembered it's the weekend, we got unofficial weekend sms embargo! ![]()
How are you, MPB, and the happy family of greedy pets? ![]()
smileys
and so on...
each smiley when you click on the tab, represents the whole "series" of smileys..
just click on the one (like the pilot wings one) will open up that series.. and so on..
He can't fit into the jail cell or whatOtherwise I think jail will be good for his health
I think so!!
His girth was... impressive!
Think he was almost 200 kgs!
You know, the type who look like a walking globe, huffing and puffing and looking like they'll drop dead with the next step they take? ![]()
I was supposed to be in the office at the same time this morning....and I forgot all about it and showed up at 9am ...and wtf are the smileys?
Hope you're feeing better though...
Originally posted by Rhonda:Hope you're feeing better though...
thankfully I do not need the painkillers and muscle relaxants anymore
Oh, that's good! It's always not good to have to rely on medication to get by... Hope you'll have a full recovery soon! Try to take it easy in the office this week, if possible!
Originally posted by Rhonda:Piiiiiiiiiiiiiiiinkyyyyyyyyyyyyyy!!!
Wanted to sms you over the weekend but remembered it's the weekend, we got unofficial weekend sms embargo!
How are you, MPB, and the happy family of greedy pets?
Haha everyone is good
I just gave my ID shark to a good home yesterday
remember the booze the Bill Murray character "Bob Harris" was flogging?
Suntory Hibiki... it's Suntory time...
well.. it just won the award for best blended whiskey...
and the best single malt is Hokkaido's Yoichi 20 year old...
the Scots must be putting on their blue makeup and sharpening their claymores for a battle ![]()
now when i travel, i know what to buy at the DFS ![]()