Originally posted by elindra:Tare have you been going for your treatments huh
At this rate your back is going to be more screwed up than Bear's :x
no more pyshio... orthopathedic kinda discharge me [with 1 yr open appt]... it did got better...
till i fainted and hurt my back; then my colleague bang into me; then i fainted again and hurt my back again...
Originally posted by tare:
no more pyshio... orthopathedic kinda discharge me [with 1 yr open appt]... it did got better...
till i fainted and hurt my back; then my colleague bang into me; then i fainted again and hurt my back again...
Wah liao you win la
You faint because of low blood pressure issit
You better start taking more iron :x
............................................................Wah liao you win la
You faint because of low blood pressure issit
You better start taking more iron :x
yah.... but i don't wanna take another type of pills... i'm sick of popping pills >.<
but hor... the rate the other gal make me pissed/impatient/frustrated, blood pressure should go up lah hahahahahahaahaha
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
I love this combination...!
you know eating baked beans' like eating little firecrackers ? ....
you'll fart like no tomorrow after a few hours ...
going for lunch.. friend whom we call "The Sleaze" says Tyritt or whatever road..
back later..
Fatum do you need a 八蕉扇 to further fan the flames or not in your thread ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:going for lunch.. friend whom we call "The Sleaze" says Tyritt or whatever road..
back later..
Tyrwhitt Road? That is where my office is at leh
What are you guys eating? Thai?
Originally posted by elindra:Fatum do you need a 八蕉扇 to further fan the flames or not in your thread
I'll go eat a bacon sandwich first ...
Originally posted by Fatum:I'll go eat a bacon sandwich first ...
I thought you told me bacon is banned from your house?
Did you smuggle it in?
I thought you told me bacon is banned from your house?Did you smuggle it in?
his dearling not ard mah...
I thought you told me bacon is banned from your house?Did you smuggle it in?
my dad bought a few packets of sliced ham on sale .... a packet of bacon somehow got mixed in ...
Originally posted by Fatum:my dad bought a few packets of sliced ham on sale .... a packet of bacon somehow got mixed in ...
Huh a packet of bacon can magically grow legs and somehow ended up in your bags
That's so like MPB telling me the chocolate bar must have fallen into the cart by accident
Originally posted by Fatum:you know eating baked beans' like eating little firecrackers ? ....
you'll fart like no tomorrow after a few hours ...
oki..there is my boss table behind me...
my boss visits us once every month, so...i am free to fart own time own target..
Fatum, how are you enjoying home?
Huh a packet of bacon can magically grow legs and somehow ended up in your bagsThat's so like MPB telling me the chocolate bar must have fallen into the cart by accident
they looked all the same ... red packaging ... same dimensions .... he must have grabbed a stack of those and put them into the basket ...
I was pleasantly surprised too ... ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Fatum do you need a 八蕉扇 to further fan the flames or not in your thread
you can go in and add oil...
Originally posted by Fatum:they looked all the same ... red packaging ... same dimensions .... he must have grabbed a stack of those and put them into the basket ...
I was pleasantly surprised too ...
You men are all the same ![]()
Especially when it comes to food restrictions for your own good
Originally posted by bluejuice:you can go in and add oil...
I already posted me waving the 八蕉扇 ![]()
Aiya I can't be bothered by those threads anymore just that they are kinda like a mosquito buzzing in your ear coz they keep sprouting out like weeds.
Plus, I'm not one of the stereotypes there just that I find it irritating at times that they swipe at every single one with a single stroke of the brush ![]()
I already posted me waving the 八蕉扇Aiya I can't be bothered by those threads anymore just that they are kinda like a mosquito buzzing in your ear coz they keep sprouting out like weeds.
Plus, I'm not one of the stereotypes there just that I find it irritating at times that they swipe at every single one with a single stroke of the brush
esp that a**** and that j***
I already posted me waving the 八蕉扇Aiya I can't be bothered by those threads anymore just that they are kinda like a mosquito buzzing in your ear coz they keep sprouting out like weeds.
Plus, I'm not one of the stereotypes there just that I find it irritating at times that they swipe at every single one with a single stroke of the brush
omigod pinky .... it's supposed to be HUMOUR ! ...
if you don't fit into the mould, why should it bother you ? .... right ? ... ![]()
You men are all the sameEspecially when it comes to food restrictions for your own good
I went out with a very nice girl once ...
only problem, was that she was vegetarian .....
imagine being married to her ....
*cringes ... >.<
Originally posted by Fatum:omigod pinky .... it's supposed to be HUMOUR ! ...
if you don't fit into the mould, why should it bother you ? .... right ? ...
It's not bothering me
I mean I'm nothing like what they describe
What I don't like is the stereotype by lumping everyone together
I don't find it funny because that post has been posted so many times before and it has invited nothing but flames and it kinda reminds me of Catknight's post too :P
At the same time, it seems to me that there is a problem because so far it's the guys who keep posting these 'gender bashing' topics. And in the end it's the same old story and it's like dry gravel and seriously grating on the ears because you think " What's new?"
BTW, I am not interested in a gender bashing thread on SG guys. You guys are great, but another forum I frequent are filled with horrible stereotypes of SG guys. If I went to that forum before I got married, I don't even think I wanna get married at all :X
It's not bothering meI mean I'm nothing like what they describe
What I don't like is the stereotype by lumping everyone together
I don't find it funny because that post has been posted so many times before and it has invited nothing but flames and it kinda reminds me of Catknight's post too :P
At the same time, it seems to me that there is a problem because so far it's the guys who keep posting these 'gender bashing' topics. And in the end it's the same old story and it's like dry gravel and seriously grating on the ears because you think " What's new?"
BTW, I am not interested in a gender bashing thread on SG guys. You guys are great, but another forum I frequent are filled with horrible stereotypes of SG guys. If I went to that forum before I got married, I don't even think I wanna get married at all :X
of course ... but will you permit some of us our humour ? ...
it goes down pretty well with beer .....
i've met my share of whiny atas singaporean girls bitching about singaporean men .... and putting on a fake ang moh accent when an ang moh shows up .... hell ...i hang out at emerald hill ! ...
would it make a difference if I add a caveat "some" to every single sentence ? ...
Originally posted by Fatum:of course ... but will you permit some of us our humour ? ...
it goes down pretty well with beer .....
i've met my share of whiny atas singaporean girls bitching about singaporean men .... and putting on a fake ang moh accent when an ang moh shows up .... hell ...i hang out at emerald hill ! ...
would it make a difference if I add a caveat "some" to every single sentence ? ...
Adding the caveat of 'some' sounds better :P
Wah liao eh Emerald Hill is SPG haven! What do you expect???
Adding the caveat of 'some' sounds better :PWah liao eh Emerald Hill is SPG haven! What do you expect???
I hate to say it .....
but Singapore is starting to look really like another thailand .......
maybe I shouldn't hang around with sister's air-stewardess friends so much .....
I suppose alarm bells should have gone off when you see them with copies of "cosmopolitian" ....