Originally posted by the Bear:an appearance by starpup!
fatum, just go run.. you're supposed to get acclimatised to singapore weather.. this is the best time.. go running in this weather, once you get used to it, you'll be fine the rest of your lifetime
and the tom yum soup? today was tilapia.. but only 2 of us went so we ate the soup and some rojak..
*still sweating*
Sometimes I just order a Tilapia and rice
for lunch
I don't want to risk heat stroke ...
I'm starting to think the catch pharse for Club 30 should be:
The place to listen to Fatum's excuses ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:I don't want to risk heat stroke ...
get a camelpak or whatever the hell it's called ![]()
oh.. before i did my back in, i used to walk to church.. and back.. it's 45 minutes one-way...
rain or shine...
Originally posted by the Bear:an appearance by starpup!
been busy...now looking for work..its so hard to look for work when one has to go army soon..espically in the IT sector
going to NS in a few..few more months
so whats with the freaking weather ![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:been busy...now looking for work..its so hard to look for work when one has to go army soon..espically in the IT sector
so whats with the freaking weather
every year during the hot season, people will complain about the heat ![]()
aiyah.. IT sector.. don't need one.. go look for a job as a temp clerk and you'll find yourself doing a lot of ad-hoc IT stuff around the office anyway once they realise you know what to do...
and the pay is better.. so are the working hours ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:I'm starting to think the catch pharse for Club 30 should be:
The place to listen to Fatum's excuses
cannot be so mean lah.... we must try to be more understanding....
running with such a thick layer of insulation has high risk of heat stroke leh.... *roll away*
Originally posted by elindra:I'm starting to think the catch pharse for Club 30 should be:
The place to listen to Fatum's excuses
Originally posted by the Bear:every year during the hot season, people will complain about the heat
aiyah.. IT sector.. don't need one.. go look for a job as a temp clerk and you'll find yourself doing a lot of ad-hoc IT stuff around the office anyway once they realise you know what to do...
and the pay is better.. so are the working hours
and then i will gripe about the working enviroment next...you see ![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:been busy...now looking for work..its so hard to look for work when one has to go army soon..espically in the IT sector
so whats with the freaking weather
you looking for freelance work in the IT sector pup-pup ? ....
PM me your resume will ya ....
Originally posted by tare:
running with such a thick layer of insulation has high risk of heat stroke leh.... *roll away*
Wah liao eh tare, your words are dripping with venom man ![]()
In other news, that JJB never fails to amaze me :x
Originally posted by Fatum:you looking for freelance work in the IT sector pup-pup ? ....
And if Fatum hires you, remember to nag at him about jogging.
wah lau .... you all so mean to me ... ![]()
Wah liao eh tare, your words are dripping with venom manIn other news, that JJB never fails to amaze me :x
ignore her la. the more we say, the more she'll shoot back with insults.. why degrade down to her level?
And if Fatum hires you, remember to nag at him about jogging.
nagging don't seem to work...
Originally posted by bluejuice:ignore her la. the more we say, the more she'll shoot back with insults.. why degrade down to her level?
Not degrading myself to her lvl by adding insults
But seriously O.O
Originally posted by Fatum:you looking for freelance work in the IT sector pup-pup ? ....
hmm....Cert in IT...i just grad from ITE leh..grades not too good either
grrr... forehead hurts...
fell asleep and hit the desk.. ![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:hmm....Cert in IT...i just grad from ITE leh..grades not too good either
I don't care about grades, I just need you to deliver ...
I have some upcoming php, flash and graphics assignments coming up .... still insterested ? ...
Originally posted by the Bear:grrr... forehead hurts...
fell asleep and hit the desk..
Originally posted by Fatum:I don't care about grades, I just need you to deliver ...
I have some upcoming php, flash and graphics assignments coming up .... still insterested ? ...
wah...i have to reject ur work le, iam lousy in multimedia
my specialization in Networking, i took networking, i long long time no multimedia le
Originally posted by Fatum:wah lau .... you all so mean to me ...
i whr got mean? u urself say scare heat stroke mah... so i explain the whole situation clearer to the rest.... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:I don't care about grades, I just need you to deliver ...
wat kinda graphic assignment?
photoshop effects ....
but I forsee the flash ones to be more pressing .... the performance of my current outsourcer is not very satisfactory