Finally settle the problem of this customer
Wah rau take the whole morning man
Originally posted by Fatum:photoshop effects ....
but I forsee the flash ones to be more pressing .... the performance of my current outsourcer is not very satisfactory
photoshop
can...
flash i can't help lah.. not a flasher hahaha
Originally posted by tare:
photoshopcan...
flash i can't help lah.. not a flasher hahaha
you have your own machine and copy right ? ...
if not I'll ask you to use gimp 2 liao ...
MPB called up to say he finished my Cherry Garcia!!!!!!! A WHOLE PINT!!!!!
i need help on my pics...need to "enhance" them leh..
my china ones errh...need improvements..:)
Originally posted by Fatum:you have your own machine and copy right ? ...
if not I'll ask you to use gimp 2 liao ...
mine is copy wrong de lah hahahaa
Originally posted by elindra:MPB called up to say he finished my Cherry Garcia!!!!!!! A WHOLE PINT!!!!!
at one sitting?! o.O
maybe i should go buy one pint tonite... weather hot lah ![]()
at one sitting?! o.O
maybe i should go buy one pint tonite... weather hot lah
Of coz he can finish a pint in one sitting
I can finish a pint myself in one sitting too
Grrr and that is my fav ice-cream!!!!!!
Yeah he told me the weather very hot so he ate up everything ![]()
Of coz he can finish a pint in one sittingI can finish a pint myself in one sitting too
Grrr and that is my fav ice-cream!!!!!!
Yeah he told me the weather very hot so he ate up everything
o.O i can't... the most abt 1/3...
hot weather is such good excuse to use... can finish all the icecream at home, can don't go jog... hahahahaa....
btw, my friend told me today...ben & jerry free ice cream..
dunno how true..
one pint isn't really alot lor ..... ice cream or beer wise ... ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:btw, my friend told me today...ben & jerry free ice cream..
dunno how true..
It is true
MPB called too that the B&J Q at White Sands was like a super long dragon
That was when he said he finished my B&J -__-"
He is on his way to the fish farms in Pasir Ris to see see look look
JJB totally missed the pt I'm putting across
But whatever.... no pt clarifying anymore
It is trueMPB called too that the B&J Q at White Sands was like a super long dragon
he's checking out new fishing spots ...
there are pay-2-fish ponds there ... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:one pint isn't really alot lor ..... ice cream or beer wise ...
I'm kinda like Ally McBeal
Nothing lifts me up more than B&J ice-cream :P
And when it's hot and when I'm watching a movie, the whole pint just disappears
Originally posted by Fatum:he's checking out new fishing spots ...
there are pay-2-fish ponds there ...
No la he is there to look at pet fishes not to fish
And I already asked him to buy more sand home for a substrate change
there's a tub of ice cream in the freezer ...
should I ? ....
it's hot ... checked
I'm hungry ... checked
it's my fav yam flavour .... checked
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:btw, my friend told me today...ben & jerry free ice cream..
dunno how true..
really??!! raffles city got a b&j outlet.... .... .... should i? *lub chin*
by the time the queue gets to the dragon's tail ... they'd have run out .... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:there's a tub of ice cream in the freezer ...
should I ? ....
it's hot ... checked
I'm hungry ... checked
just eat lah... u won't stop just cos we nag... self-justification is not necessary lah...
fat and fatter not much difference to u liao... hahahaha
Originally posted by Fatum:there's a tub of ice cream in the freezer ...
should I ? ....
it's hot ... checked
I'm hungry ... checked
NO if you are not gg jogging later...
its free cone day and i THINK it stops at 7pm..
just eat lah... u won't stop just cos we nag... self-justification is not necessary lah...
fat and fatter not much difference to u liao... hahahaha
yes you're right ... tidak dearling ... tidak apa ... ![]()
I'm just worried about any ICTs ... one of my friends just kenna RT ... ![]()
Seriously lor the time they spend for free ice-cream, they could have bought more than a pint if they worked
It is trueMPB called too that the B&J Q at White Sands was like a super long dragon
looks like MPB ate a lot before going to the fish farms to looksee, then going to eat a lot after going to the fish farms... ![]()