you're too old..you will never be accepted for training
don't they have a senior league or something ....
neways the sumos get gorgeous japanese trophy wives ..... ![]()
oh btw ...
I just confirmed that kuishin-bo's spanner crabs are back ... ![]()
*peng sanz*
Originally posted by Fatum:oh btw ...
I just confirmed that kuishin-bo's spanner crabs are back ...
thats good.
btw, no need for death-match...I concede defeat liao
Are you sure, AV? There's one month's worth of lettuce at stake. ![]()
thats good.
btw, no need for death-match...I concede defeat liao
don't give in to the competition even before the match lah ! ... ![]()
c'mon ! ... show you ... ermm ... gluttonmanship ! ...
mmmm.. spanner crab...
yum ![]()
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Are you sure, AV? There's one month's worth of lettuce at stake.
I am going to do the dishonourable thing and refuse to abide by the rules of the match![]()
it looks strange as heck tho'..
but yummy yummy roe ![]()

Originally posted by the Bear:it looks strange as heck tho'..
but yummy yummy roe
it this nice??? Looks kinda cool leh..
It's very nice and rich if it's fresh. ![]()
time to open
*yawns*
Just got up from a two-hour nap. ![]()
paula taylor, Canon Advertisement.
i like the song. but my bloody laptop is under repair and i can't get to hear the full song. tamade!
evening
found tis.. MCYS is recruitng ppl on contract basis for YOG
That was one very oily plate of fish & chips from Fisherio's (Takashimaya). Once you've used up half of the napkins they have and dug out the soft cod bones, it's actually tasty. ![]()
*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
Just got back from jogging. ![]()
*me eats a can of Heinz baked beans* ![]()
Heinz... reminds me of baby juice if I ever used any of its products recently... lol
Originally posted by sbst275:Heinz... reminds me of baby juice if I ever used any of its products recently... lol
Heinz tomato ketchup. Mmmm....![]()
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:
Heinz tomato ketchup. Mmmm....
Del Monte lol
Arrrgh.... some moron is bent on buying his mom a biomagnetic bracelet for Mother's Day.
Kaoz.... there's a sucker born every minute, all right.... biomagnetism doesn't work.
If the magnets can somehow affect blood circulation, then I say that MRI patients should all instantly die of a stroke once the equipment is switched on!
Originally posted by fudgester:Arrrgh.... some moron is bent on buying his mom a biomagnetic bracelet for Mother's Day.
Kaoz.... there's a sucker born every minute, all right.... biomagnetism doesn't work.
If the magnets can somehow affect blood circulation, then I say that MRI patients should all instantly die of a stroke once the equipment is switched on!
must be conned by the gold 90 fm advertisments..
NOOOOOO~ Just when my ppal comes online at 8pm and says "hi, how's it going?", i have to tell her "i'm going off now to watch Iron Man with my friend."
it's so nice to know the boss of a pub and you can get one for one drinks ....
*hic .... ![]()
Which pub was that? And how was the whole jaunt?