bastards...ahahaha...the ass showing ones are the funniest..
hoh hoh hoh.. Mothers Day coming
i still like this one best..

look at the guy's face... it's like pure unadulterated terror ![]()
My favourites

Oh yah.... with regards to that Malaysian Space Agency discussion I had just now with Fatum and the talking bus.....
M'sian Astronauts To Spin Top, Toss Batu Seremban In Space
It's an old article..... but it really sheds light on how much the so-called 'Space Agency' up north has lost touch with reality..... I mean, setting up a space agency to spin tops and play 'five stones' in space?!?!
And I find this quote by one of their spokespeople very funny:
'...the outcome of the experiments would be studied on earth with the hope that it would unravel the mysteries in science, education and medicine.'
Making teh tarik in space would greatly benefit science..... uhuh. ![]()
tops.. well.. gyroscopes.. it's been documented to hell and back already.. one of the first experiments in space..
as for five stones? uhh... no gravity to pull it back to earth? therefore in a straight line until something hits it?
lol
Anyway the DAP was making the space prog as one of their agenda during the 8/3 elections
Originally posted by the Bear:tops.. well.. gyroscopes.. it's been documented to hell and back already.. one of the first experiments in space..
as for five stones? uhh... no gravity to pull it back to earth? therefore in a straight line until something hits it?
I guess it's news to them that in microgravity, a thrown stone would basically float in space to eternity until another body exerts a gravitational force on it strong enough to alter its trajectory or to stop it. Wow.... they rediscovered Newton's First Law! ![]()
Painting batik in space? I guess maybe they want to impress E.T. in case of extraterrestial contact. ![]()
Making teh tarik in space? I guess maybe they want to investigate the viscosity of non-Newtonian liquids in zero gravity? ![]()
Whatever the case.... if they hope to contribute to science with these harebrained experiments.... then I really don't think much of Malaysian scientists.
space programme?
that's a joke.. but hey.. they want to, it's their ringgit and decision ![]()
they are so 'on' on materials engineering? lol
anyway now they said no $$, so mega projects would be halted so tat $$ could go for purchase of grains
Originally posted by the Bear:space programme?
that's a joke.. but hey.. they want to, it's their ringgit and decision
Speaking of ringgit....
The FS drove up to Port Dickson over the long weekend in a convoy....
The first two vehicles were caught for speeding.
The driver of the first vehicle paid RM50 in kopi money.
The driver of the second vehicle had to shell out RM100 because the TP made some snide comments that 'Wah.... you drive an SUV.... you must be rich ah?'
The Mats up north spend billions on harebrained projects.... and they can't even control corruption in their police force... tsk tsk....
did everyone eat chicken and egg today?
i had some chicken for dinner.. and had omelette for breakfast..
how else to celebrate International Respect for Chickens Day today? ![]()
Let's see.... I had beef lasagna for lunch, and gado-gado for dinner.... no chicken there. ![]()
But oh wait.... I had a couple of soft-boiled eggs and kaya toast for breakfast.
So yeah.... that's my contribution to the International Respect for Chickens Day.
the Vegans are out of their minds ![]()
there was one on BBC World Service today saying that all the world's problems can be solved if everyone turns vegetarian..
i think maybe so.. everyone will be too weak and suicidal to want to cause trouble ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:the Vegans are out of their minds
there was one on BBC World Service today saying that all the world's problems can be solved if everyone turns vegetarian..
i think maybe so.. everyone will be too weak and suicidal to want to cause trouble
To me, the one where about PETA posting a reward for successful artificially-created chicken meat takes the cake.
I seriously wonder whether the hypocrisy of it ever got to PETA.... it's basically a case of 'killing the few to save the many'.
Heck, even the genetically-created 'vegetarian' rennet still has to be obtained from killing a calf in the first place.
i think they need artificial brain.. or natural one.. or dead one..
anything.. to fill that vacuum in their heads ![]()
this lolcat pic is for shro-cat:

Too bad I didn't know I had to respect chickens today or I'd have eaten fried chicken
Really SC is full of frogs still stuck in their mud-holes.
hmmm....just watched Meet the Spartans on pirated DVD.....the show is very gay....I like.
what's with AV's siggy ! ... >.< !
Originally posted by Fatum:what's with AV's siggy ! ... >.< !r!
You know lor!
After all the humping you did.![]()
And bloody hell, I kena somemore PMs about fucking thanks to you.
ahahaahhahahaahaha! ![]()
anyway, goodnight everyone...
have a great week ahead.. i know mine will end with hell next week ![]()
so i start with a good night's sleep ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:what's with AV's siggy ! ... >.< !
I wish you 2 lovebirds the best what. cannot meh
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
You know lor!After all the humping you did.
And bloody hell, I kena somemore PMs about fucking thanks to you.
that's what you were probably expecting when you chose your nick right ....![]()
c'mon ... dish up the dirt here ... so we can have a good laugh at the despos .. ![]()