evening
the cream dun seem to be helping
go see the doctor again...
make sure it's eczema and not something else... he could be attempting to treat the wrong problem..
just like this dude in the office.. treated for "stomach flu" since Saturday and he actually had appendicitis...
Originally posted by the Bear:go see the doctor again...
make sure it's eczema and not something else... he could be attempting to treat the wrong problem..
just like this dude in the office.. treated for "stomach flu" since Saturday and he actually had appendicitis...
actually I think he didn't even know it's eczema..
Originally posted by sbst275:
actually I think he didn't even know it's eczema..
wah lau eh.. go to National Skin Centre lah..
i'm feeling so tired... and stressed... yes i have lotsa work but most of the time i'm discovering shi.t and try to rectify problems (NOT done by me)!
tat secretary is driving me up the walls... and i'm worried of the shi.t she might have created... so far, she messed up real big on 2 files, which is gonna cost our company ard 8k... the only other cheaper solution will make our co. look like shi.t to admit the mistakes we made... >.<
say i shouldn't bother... but i can't help it
Originally posted by the Bear:go see the doctor again...
Oh my gosh!! That's malpractice!
There are characteristic signs of appendicitis that are pretty hard to dismiss!
Originally posted by the Bear:wah lau eh.. go to National Skin Centre lah..
i though walk in is considered private?
anyway reports now saying Mynamar govt didn't even warn its people over a cyclone attack tat was coming
i dunno private or whatever.. just go to the polyclinic and ask for referral..
as for appendicitis, i dunno.. he's now in hospital.. since saturday, he was being treated and given medical leave for monday and tuesday for stomach flu..
i think he had a role to play in that.. he was suffering from it a few times in the past couple of months...
Originally posted by sbst275:anyway reports now saying Mynamar govt didn't even warn its people over a cyclone attack tat was coming
of course they didn't...
bloody bastards have been doing shit like that.. their "referendum" consists of having a military man as president and having a huge percentage of the army in the parliament and also a veto over everything..
this kind of "constitution" who wants?
Originally posted by the Bear:of course they didn't...
bloody bastards have been doing shit like that.. their "referendum" consists of having a military man as president and having a huge percentage of the army in the parliament and also a veto over everything..
this kind of "constitution" who wants?
I'm wondering they've screwed the entire country... how long can they last
Originally posted by sbst275:
I'm wondering they've screwed the entire country... how long can they last
you see Robert Mugabe?
Originally posted by the Bear:you see Robert Mugabe?
@@
I think I prefer the previous layout. This one has gray borders on the left and right that are way too wide and the text area is too narrow! Don't like it!
nite nite...
looking at CNA now....
20,000 plus people just got wiped out by cyclone the other day.
wat happen if it happen in singapore. ? are we ready for this kind of condition?
Tat new Chinatown Market ppl start complaining
it's too hot (heat)...
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:nite nite...
looking at CNA now....
wat happen if it happen in singapore. ? are we ready for this kind of condition?
a cyclone will cause damage but few deaths here.. we live in concrete houses.. they live in mud huts at best..
and their accursed garbrament didn't even care enough to warn the people
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:nite nite...
looking at CNA now....
LF!!! Haiz... too bad missed you!
Been wondering where you've been for the past few days!
G'night!
frog oviduct fat on a warm night like this is good stuff ![]()
and Mynamar govt refused any international aid groups help
Originally posted by sbst275:and Mynamar govt refused any international aid groups help
and you see what kind of lowlife asshats scumsucking bastards they are
mmm....
-burps-
Originally posted by Ferret:mmm....
-burps-
so.. saturday how?
Originally posted by the Bear:so.. saturday how?
dunno yet... can only say on fri...
though i know av says must be die die by thurs... i see how bah
Originally posted by Ferret:dunno yet... can only say on fri...
though i know av says must be die die by thurs... i see how bah
hmm.. remember.. crab and salmon at stake ![]()