Originally posted by kopiosatu:where got donkey years???
raise the correct paperwork, you'll get it fast enough.
we always get new stuff from our tools i/c.
he always watches out for offers to the SAF then he jumps on them.
You know why they gave us steel brush?
The idiots on top figured out that would be faster to scrap the rust off.
Common sense would tell you using a steel brush scraps everything including steel itself right??
We put on the paper: Copper brush. No reply. We check it up, they tell us out-of-stock. Then they tell us why don't you use steel brush, better hor?![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:if minoxidil doesn't work, I'm gonna try nixodil next ....
I'm going to try pinky's hair tonic....propecia and me did not get along.....affected my 'appliances' until they failed to function
ur appliances failed to function?![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:ur appliances failed to function?
yeah..that's one possible side effect of propecia....not all will kena..I was unlucky.
but how did u know it failed to function? and for how long? or did u resort to stuff like tongkat ali to counter the effect?![]()
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
You know why they gave us steel brush?The idiots on top figured out that would be faster to scrap the rust off.
Common sense would tell you using a steel brush scraps everything including steel itself right??
We put on the paper: Copper brush. No reply. We check it up, they tell us out-of-stock. Then they tell us why don't you use steel brush, better hor?
erh, how can higher ups determine what tools to use?
u tell them what u need, they just get the paperwork signed for approval.
its so damn stupid when higher ups start coming up with their ideas
crap, i need to put even more money aside if i have to fly to LA just for an interview.
Originally posted by stellazio:but how did u know it failed to function? and for how long? or did u resort to stuff like tongkat ali to counter the effect?
don't make me state the obvious ok..plus this is not bar.
was ok once I stopped taking the stuff.
and no, I did not try other appliance enhancing drugs
Originally posted by kopiosatu:erh, how can higher ups determine what tools to use?
If only indenting tools are easier.
We got a whole long list of stuff that we indented on paper for so long, still haven't come. Everytime have to keep chasing after the stores people.
The way you guys are talking about derusting tools and malfunctioning appliances.....
It's almost as though the two topics are..... related.
Originally posted by fudgester:The way you guys are talking about derusting tools and malfunctioning appliances.....
Tools complement appliances what....![]()
everything malfunctions in SAF.
don't be surprised the open house stuff are spoilt. hahahaha~
Originally posted by kopiosatu:erh, how can higher ups determine what tools to use?
it was my boss idea to buying hd lcd tvs to use as monitors..![]()
the sqn has so much spare funds..they're thinking of a projector to use as a ops board.![]()
lol lol lol
Originally posted by Fatum:
no lah, not reservist ... just preparing for war ...
nvr been to army... but ... in war no need to RUN?
Originally posted by tare:
dot dot dot .......
Originally posted by stellazio:it was my boss idea to buying hd lcd tvs to use as monitors..
the sqn has so much spare funds..they're thinking of a projector to use as a ops board.
nabei, our flight line is a container
our duty room is a container
our briefing room is a container
the only building we have is a hangar and the rooms are given to another section!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:nabei, our flight line is a container
the only building we have is a hangar and the rooms are given to another section!
haha ... that's for you guys to get used to expeditionary field conditions mah .... for the days when you have to operate from senai airport .... ![]()
Originally posted by tare:
no need la, either take the vehicle or crawl de ma. running make so much noise, the enemy straight away find out ur location le..
u can ask ur
when he goes army next time.![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:nabei, our flight line is a container
ahh mine is a building and an annex building.. the ops room is underground.. but the hangar rooms are also containers..![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:haha ... that's for you guys to get used to expeditionary field conditions mah .... for the days when you have to operate from senai airport ....
fwah, don't say already
we're the only technicians in the airforce that have to put on number 4 and chiong sua !!! thankfully that has stopped for about 1-2 years already.
sian, talk about work make me feel pek chek.
got duty tomorrow somemore
Originally posted by stellazio:no need la, either take the vehicle or crawl de ma. running make so much noise, the enemy straight away find out ur location le..
u can ask ur
when he goes army next time.
take convertible rite up to enemy then shoot?
can one crawl on an oil barrel???!!!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:fwah, don't say already
we're the only technicians in the airforce that have to put on number 4 and chiong sua !!! thankfully that has stopped for about 1-2 years already.
dude, when it comes to a shooting war, you all are gonna be working and walking around with an M-16 slung anyways ... ![]()