Originally posted by Fatum:dude, when it comes to a shooting war, you all are gonna be working and walking around with an M-16 slung anyways ...
that's what we do during exercise!!!!
knn, the fighter boys have it good.
Originally posted by tare:
take convertible rite up to enemy then shoot?can one crawl on an oil barrel???!!!
*growls ...
Originally posted by kopiosatu:sian, talk about work make me feel pek chek.
got duty tomorrow somemore
Talk about bek chek.
I involved in the MGB decommissioning parade, KNN, tml go home 1900.
Mon Tue finish at 2200, can't go home already. Wed sail.
Talk about bek chek!
end of an era
Originally posted by sbst275:end of an era
What era?
The MGB?
i think i'll feel better if the visa wasn't so problematic.
i got no problem flying around. its the bloody visa!!!!!
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
What era?The MGB?
then wat
Originally posted by kopiosatu:that's what we do during exercise!!!!
knn, the fighter boys have it good.
yep, we only carry p226.![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:
then wat
Yah lor.
Finally....after 30+ years.
Great workhorses.
got upgrade ma
Wah... so quiet... everyone must have gone to bed liao!
Not me ![]()
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Not me
How come you're not in bed yet?
Actually, I should be asking myself this question since it's 2:30am here, and I'm still wide awake! Hehe!
OK, I'd better head to bed. At least get to do some reading before sleeping. Night night, KB!
See you Rhonda. Try not to dream.
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:See you Rhonda. Try not to dream.
Erm... I wish it was that simple! ![]()
Omigosh... I just looked at a few of the latest posts in the other forums out of curiosity and I get reminded yet again of why I was spurred on to create Club 30 in the first place!
Some of the posts I see are so ... ridiculous and dumb! ![]()
What is Rhonda doing here so late at night???
Well, that's the point of the thread - night owls, see? ![]()
I know. But she's never here this time of night! Yoohoo Rhonda!!!
Yes?
And there goes jetta.
I'm ROTFLMAO at this thread where the thread starter claims to be able to have sex for 1.5 hours before ejaculation! Harharharharhar!! ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Erm... I wish it was that simple!
Omigosh... I just looked at a few of the latest posts in the other forums out of curiosity and I get reminded yet again of why I was spurred on to create Club 30 in the first place!
Some of the posts I see are so ... ridiculous and dumb!
It makes you wonder who unleashed the cretins unto cyberspace. And if it's not stupidity, it's either whining or regurgitation of the same tired and flawed arguments and opinions.
Originally posted by Rhonda:I'm ROTFLMAO at this thread where the thread starter claims to be able to have sex for 1.5 hours before ejaculation! Harharharharhar!!
I've been a good boy lately, so I can't comment... ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:I'm ROTFLMAO at this thread where the thread starter claims to be able to have sex for 1.5 hours before ejaculation! Harharharharhar!!
lucky gal.
-sniff-