Originally posted by the Bear:poor ferret...
get the NDU ready to dredge the kallang river
still curious, why av choose Kallang River to dispose the bodies?
let's see...kallang river leads to near marine parade, near marine parade, near ford road, near food road there is ford park...and av holds a bag and a waterbottle...hmm...
never read news right?
all murderers dump the body into the kallang river ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:never read news right?
all murderers dump the body into the kallang river
chey...he should choose somewhere new mah...
outdated liao lor...
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
chey...he should choose somewhere new mah...outdated liao lor...
old clifford pier then ![]()
all your childhood nightmares ![]()

Originally posted by the Bear:all your childhood nightmares
the 1st one...
i put a big cane next to my bed when i was young...
if anything crawls out and attack me...i make sure that the monster is BADLY INJURED by me!
Originally posted by the Bear:old clifford pier then
av works at central...maybe dumping the merlion area...
at least got tourists / crowd spot the body floating pass ..
glam...
Choose a NEWATER pipe.![]()
check this out...
this poor sap had to live with a name like that ![]()
=> The Jerusalem Post... reports on former cabinet minister... Ophir Paz-Penis
i'm awake... ![]()
actually, still kinda stoned from the nap.. ![]()
My head is exploding
go home elindra
*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
Okay it's confirmed.... I'll be working at the Adidas Roadshow at the Singapore Expo later this month.
I think that for these holidays, I'll just give tuition and work some odd jobs for money.
Soon enough la
Need to finish some stuff first
If not tomorrow my head will roll
fudgy, can i get some discount for Adidas stuff from you? ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:fudgy, can i get some discount for Adidas stuff from you?
It's just a three-day roadshow..... I don't think I can even get discounts for myself. ![]()
But I'll let you know if I do, yah?
just kidding lah ![]()
right now, i don't need what i don't have ![]()
reading the news while watching the highlights of the football.. this story is tragic and hilarious at the same time...
=> Man doused in kerosene asks for a light for his ciggie after being arrested
Originally posted by the Bear:just kidding lah
right now, i don't need what i don't have
reading the news while watching the highlights of the football.. this story is tragic and hilarious at the same time...
Both the kerosene-soaked fella and the police official were morons.
That police official who actually gave him the ciggies and lighter..... he ought to be charged with manslaughter. No way earth could he not have known that his clothes were doused with kerosene.... it gives off an unmistakable smell.
As for that kerosene-soaked fella.... either he was suicidal, or he was incredibly stupid.
Originally posted by the Bear:just kidding lah
right now, i don't need what i don't have
moronic! ![]()
I guess he was really determined to kill himself, but the policeman ought to face disciplinary action.
Speaking of English football, a whole load of mickey-taking and salt-rubbing is going on among friends in my MSN and Facebook networks, including celebrities. ![]()
it's amazing ....
I just received a 3/4 page tech support email that tells me precisely NOTHING ! ...
Originally posted by Fatum:it's amazing ....
I just received a 3/4 page tech support email that tells me precisely NOTHING ! ...
ahaha..
reminds me of the shit i get to read from the con-men-sultants about some "business excellence" drivel..
only, we have 130 pages ![]()

Originally posted by laurence82:
Looking for
?