Originally posted by Fatum:it's amazing ....
I just received a 3/4 page tech support email that tells me precisely NOTHING ! ...
Was it from Micro$haft? If so, expect nothing more (or less in this case?) from them.
uhh.. if it was MicroSloth, opening the email may cause a BSOD error ![]()
evening
looks like for eczema.. the cream all has steroids
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:
Was it from Micro$haft? If so, expect nothing more (or less in this case?) from them.
nah, not from them, from a VPS hosting provider
Originally posted by sbst275:evening
yah.. could be...
ask you doctor to refer to the skin specialist.. find the cause and treat it instead of treating to the symptoms
That's pretty much so, unless you simply want relief. How's your condition now?
How's the situation with the rashes? Any improvement?
Originally posted by the Bear:yah.. could be...
ask you doctor to refer to the skin specialist.. find the cause and treat it instead of treating to the symptoms
I see how for this 1 or 2 weeks... this outbreak is the worst I ever had experience
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:That's pretty much so, unless you simply want relief. How's your condition now?
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:
How's the situation with the rashes? Any improvement?
I monitoring it for now... two spots, the rashes refuses to clear off... I think there's a third one coming
Is anyone watching Macross Frontier? Based on the songs and background music that have graced the 6 episodes released thus far, I'm thinking that this is Yoko Kanno's best soundtrack effort yet.
Even better than Cowboy Bebop, IMHO...
i've not watched anime for more than a year i think ![]()
anyway MediaCorp is joining one Japanese firm to make anime in Singapore... goodness
yah.. some 3-D thing..
maybe get subcontracted to do a bit of it.. something like the Koreans do for The Simpsons?
in other news.. new species of trapdoor spider

named after Neil Young! ![]()
it's been called Myrmekiaphila neilyoungi by the scientist after his favourite singer ![]()
Neil Young! ![]()
That reminds me of what Phil Jupitus said on 'Nevermind The Buzzcocks'.
Simon Amstell (Host): Here's your question: How did Neil Young once get into trouble with his record company?
Jupitus: He was singing one of his songs...one note too high...and he disrupted a group of migratory bats...
Bill Bailey: But bats don't migrate!
watching CNN now..
the difference between the actual mess in Burma and the wayang of the bastard junta is showing is like chalk and cheese...
i wonder if the fear of the people will be subverted by their anger? if so, expect a bloodbath in the near future ![]()
heard e aid provided are now used by Junta as ads... they pasted that it's donated by them
I have no idea though how the people are going to attempt to overthrow the junta...I can't see a repeat of Romania 1989 happening.
the PRC quake is terrible too.. 3,000 people killed so far.. and they say there's about 900 children buried in a school which collapsed...
CNN is talking to an american tourist.. she says that the quake is sustained.. which is different from the ones she felt when she lived in Japan..
i got this funny rash-blisters thing
am i getting the clappers?
i was minding my own biz when my shanghai colleague told my boss he got to evacuate the buildings
remind me of last year when my hong kong colleagues were told to go home after a typhoon warning was issued
when can i be told to go home coz someone manipulated the aircon and we are have a blizzard?
Hong Kong tat typhoon dun joke one
I'm actually wondering abt ppl who experience sudden sharp pain on e chest after or while jogging
it seems no one seems to bother
hoh hoh hoh
talking abt eczema... I think poor boys who have tis, gotta suffer in NS if no one bothers
hoh hoh hoh
talking abt eczema... I think poor boys who have tis, gotta suffer in NS if no one bothers
rash during NS is nothing lah..
everyone gets rashes during NS..
bloody everything so bloody dusty and dirty... sure kena rashes...
shower, okay already..