Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:
Huh? Simi funny pills?
those sex drugs from PRC
Can you ask them to provide you with a service loaner?
don't think so because i don't think they have any serviceable stocks on hand~
i have to find a way to get my video started! i can't sit around doing nothing for another week
Originally posted by sbst275:
those sex drugs from PRC
Oh, you mean like a fake version of Viagra?
What kind of dangerous substance are they putting in it this time?
can't really remember. some died bef liao
cos of tis tat the HSA w/ help of police go sweep Desker Rd
goodness knows..
never knew cardboard to be so poisonous ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:goodness knows..
never knew cardboard to be so poisonous
I go see Straits Times forum abt tat JC vs Poly over uni admission.. see the replies
Originally posted by sbst275:
can't really remember. some died bef liaocos of tis tat the HSA w/ help of police go sweep Desker Rde
Dyed beef???
Those darned Chinese are getting more creative with their fake goods, I tells ya! ![]()
the guy who wrote e letter that poly students should go overseas to free up space for A level ppl to go local uni kena whacked up
Originally posted by the Bear:
Can't access YouTube from work, but if it's what I think it is, then yeah, it was responsible for introducing that greeting into the everyday vernacular here.
Hell, even I've used it on several occasions...
Originally posted by sbst275:the guy who wrote e letter that poly students should go overseas to free up space for A level ppl to go local uni kena whacked up
Nothing particularly wrong with a little bit of elitism at the tertiary level, eh? ![]()
Nothing particularly wrong with a little bit of elitism at the tertiary level, eh?
dunno
the ppl who responded says let the fittest win
one even wrote tat he or she didn't manage to get into JC cos of O level results. so went to poly, and now able to go on to uni le
not to forget the polys esp some are getting students w/ single digit O level pts
this is bloody funny... ![]()
though one said the diploma grads can work alrdy, they should not be allowed to go on to uni
seriously speaking, to me it's like so wat? ppl know wat they want these days
Originally posted by sbst275:though one said the diploma grads can work alrdy, they should not be allowed to go on to uni
seriously speaking, to me it's like so wat? ppl know wat they want these days
o-levels also can work already.. so go work ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:o-levels also can work already.. so go work
lol
but seriously, if that's their train of thought, singapore is screwed
Originally posted by the Bear:but seriously, if that's their train of thought, singapore is screwed
I think they've not waked up to today's reality
or rather scared of reality
Well, fucked-up people with protectionistic mindsets never make it far.
Ahhh......long weekend.
Dr M is now investigated for e judge fixing issue
Someone's going nuts at SC.![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:Dr M is now investigated for e judge fixing issue
the guy is guilty as sin... i mean.. sodomy?? ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:the guy is guilty as sin... i mean.. sodomy??
If Anwar really becomes PM, I dun wish to imagine wat would happen to him
phew, i managed to secure services from my friend's imac!
my penpal is going for a holiday at Hua Hin... i wanna go~
bloody hell, why can't she receive the sms?