Originally posted by the Bear:knn... want us to look at the ugly husband of our PM?
no, i just wanted to share with you guys, that she was doing some community service.![]()
i love my nothing box
Hmm... NJC is kinda lucky to get donation to convert of it's LT into an arts theatre as well...
Originally posted by stellazio:no, i just wanted to share with you guys, that she was doing some community service.
best community service he can do is to make the PM shut the hell up ![]()
tml is holiday still
wtf.
I slept from 1500 till just now.
I woke up to a growling tummy and a dark dark sky.
i'm going to get a cold cold drink.. it's bloody hot as hell ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:I think I'm starting to smell like the puppy ....
you ate the dog's food? ![]()
ferret's meow meow is now Ambassador Hello Kitty
no lah ... I spend a lot of time playing with pooch ....
Originally posted by Fatum:no lah ... I spend a lot of time playing with pooch ....
Oops........read wrongly as "spend a lot of time playing with poop".![]()
yo fat fat, post a pic of your doggy leh..![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:yo fat fat, post a pic of your doggy leh..
there are pics in the name the doggie thread liao ...
saw liao saw liao....
very adorable...looks like the owner, got your uuhumm.. size...
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:saw liao saw liao....
very adorable...looks like the owner, got your uuhumm.. your size...
Got the weight?![]()
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
Got the weight?
yah...1st thing..i saw it's tummy liao...![]()
dot dot dot ..
Originally posted by Fatum:
dot dot dot ..
I hope the pooch loves to go jogging with its companion.![]()
I hope the pooch loves to go jogging with its companion.
i dun think so...the poor small fella has to take at least 4 big steps when the owner takes 1 only..
then after a short distance, i wonder which one pants harder...![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
i dun think so...the poor small fella has to take at least 4 big steps when the owner takes 1 only..then after a short distance, i wonder which one pants harder...
The one that had the least practice. Duh.![]()
*start imagining the scene ...fatum and dog jogging*
oki..i had a full dinner juz now..
time to zzz liao..
fatum does ur dog drink beer too? ![]()
Originally posted by SpeedStar:fatum does ur dog drink beer too?
The evidence is from the pooch's beer belly.![]()
The evidence is from the pooch's beer belly.
oh god, poor dog ![]()