I like the one where the violin sheets were tossed in the air. ![]()
to the couple, that was the shot of the day.
*yawns*
Ahh..... what a lazy Sunday it has been.
Just got up from a three-hour nap.
evening...
Evening!
Just got off the phone with mom. Apparently, my niece looks like me when I was a bub.
I hope, for her sake, that she will be tall like me, but puny like her mom.
Singaporeans, esp Singaporean men, aren't very forgiving when it comes to beauty and size.
When Rhon talks abt kampung style planning reminds me of KL
It's haphazardly developed
OK, I must stick to my strict bedtime tonight!
I start my clinical attachment in a totally new ward tomorrow and my course commences mid-week so I need to have my wits about me.
Moreover, after work, I'm thinking of rushing down to Melbourne City because L'Occitane is having their rare sale starting from tomorrow! Hehehe! ![]()
Buh-bye, peeps!
Sleep tight, all! And sweet dreams!!
finished stretching..
was working today so back was kind of tight even after afternoon nap..
maybe i'll go stick koyok on it later
bye Rhon
Now e charity show is on Ch 8
Originally posted by sbst275:bye Rhon
Now e charity show is on Ch 8
screw the charity show..
China is rolling in money.. really...
Burma? the bastards in power steal the aid...
don't want to be cynical but i don't know what the hell happens to the money.. will it be NKF'ed? who knows?
Originally posted by the Bear:finished stretching..
was working today so back was kind of tight even after afternoon nap..
maybe i'll go stick koyok on it later
Hot packs, my friend.
BTW, if you're coming to Melbourne in the dead of Winter, I hope that your sis has enough doonas and throws and what-not in the house to keep you warm. The cold can be very harsh on bad backs and joints.
Otherwise, ask her to get hot water bottles and covers from Cole's before she departs from Singapore.
yeah... the Junta even collected 'tolls' from e people
i have to watch what i say now, hahahahaha
i linked my ppal to the sgforums gluttony thread and she asked
"kopiosatu - F*CK i miss BKK!, is that you?"
wah piang, like that also can guess correctly
Originally posted by sbst275:yeah... the Junta even collected 'tolls' from e people
Bloody hell! If they do not stop their corrupt ways, a bigger disaster shall befall them! ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i have to watch what i say now, hahahahaha
i linked my ppal to the sgforums gluttony thread and she asked
"kopiosatu - F*CK i miss BKK!, is that you?"
wah piang, like that also can guess correctly
Chey! That's like a dead giveaway wor. Who else but you? ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Chey! That's like a dead giveaway wor. Who else but you?
wah lao, not like i'm the only person in singapore who misses BKK lor~
Originally posted by kopiosatu:wah lao, not like i'm the only person in singapore who misses BKK lor~
She doesn't know that mah!
Originally posted by Rhonda:She doesn't know that mah!
its time to stop profanities and other sensitive stuff~!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:its time to stop profanities and other sensitive stuff~!
how do you behave in front of your thai girls anyway ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:its time to stop profanities and other sensitive stuff~!
A bit like too late liao!
You've got some pretty incriminating stuff in here!
WHY the hell did you link her to the forums? All she needs to do is click on your nick and biangz, instant access to all your posts!
how do you behave in front of your thai girls anyway
erm, not like how i behave at work... or with guys.
basically my radar shuts down in singapore so the girls are guys to me.
Originally posted by Rhonda:A bit like too late liao!
You've got some pretty incriminating stuff in here!
WHY the hell did you link her to the forums? All she needs to do is click on your nick and biangz, instant access to all your posts!
my heart already stopped the first time she guessed correctly
i just showed her sgforums... because she linked me to a thai forum.
so i was just telling her we meet up to go eat...
Originally posted by kopiosatu:erm, not like how i behave at work... or with guys.
I should hope not!! ![]()
how do you behave in front of your thai girls anyway
kopi has kinda semi-dug his own grave. ![]()
kopi! Quick! Log off! Stop adding even more incriminating evidence! ![]()
omg, if any girl I'm interested in finds this forum and my user id I'm dead ![]()