envy....never been chiangmai...![]()
who is mark ong?
i just wanna be in thailand.
especially bkk.
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:who is mark ong?
someone who's supposed to receive the DVDs
Originally posted by Fatum:
just cleared up my first pile of doggie poo ....... wat fun ! .....
quoted for future references.
right abt 3 more mths.
how do u get rid of a whole bunch of callous skin from under your feet?
i tried scrubbing but my skin gets dry and hard again easily
my friend calls me rhino because i can't feel anything underneath my feet.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:how do u get rid of a whole bunch of callous skin from under your feet?
it comes with wearing boots ....
bo pian one .....
there are scrubbing stones which I tried before, but the skin grows back thicker than ever ....
Originally posted by Fatum:it comes with wearing boots ....
bo pian one .....
there are scrubbing stones which I tried before, but the skin grows back thicker than ever ....
that's what i have, the scrubbing stone and the skin just gets thicker.
and now the skin is really dry and it stinks!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:how do u get rid of a whole bunch of callous skin from under your feet?
There is this product u can buy from the pharmacy
I can't remember what is it called
Coat it on your feet for some time and the dead skin automatically comes off
Dunno how much they selling it for though
Those pendicure places uses it too but it's darn expensive
Should be cheaper at pharmacy
what happened to the club30 overseas holiday.
There is this product u can buy from the pharmacyI can't remember what is it called
Coat it on your feet for some time and the dead skin automatically comes off
Dunno how much they selling it for though
Those pendicure places uses it too but it's darn expensive
Should be cheaper at pharmacy
really ah?????
great~ i can drop by guardian someday to get it!
back from meeting...
successfully threw away all the crap they wanted us to do.. luckily the guy running the meeting is a very very practical guy who has roots in ground work... he accepted all the reasons why we should not do anything...
anyway, i've not received anything for Mark Ong.. so i guess our guys stopped the thing..
or it's not reached me yet..
i'm dying of hunger.. off for a light lunch before another meeting later ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:that's what i have, the scrubbing stone and the skin just gets thicker.
and now the skin is really dry and it stinks!
have to scrub more often and put on moisturizer at nite (wear socks over)...
ex little boss's sec will be swopped to another executive... yest i oledi "talked" to her abt some stuffs which got me so frustrated... and tis morn ex little boss ask me abt certain things and i realised wat big shi.t she created... and she can't rem/dun understand/dun know wat i am asking when i checked with her... and the mistake is gonna cos at least 6k...
and above all these, it didn't help tat we found out her pay... wtf?!! i'm only slightly higher than her!!!
Originally posted by tare:ex little boss's sec will be swopped to another executive... yest i oledi "talked" to her abt some stuffs which got me so frustrated... and tis morn ex little boss ask me abt certain things and i realised wat big shi.t she created... and she can't rem/dun understand/dun know wat i am asking when i checked with her... and the mistake is gonna cos at least 6k...
and above all these, it didn't help tat we found out her pay... wtf?!! i'm only slightly higher than her!!!
u damn bo hua leh
Nego for more pay!!!
wah liao I wanna kill MPB
I told him to stop stuffin ghis face
He said he have to before food prices go up again -_-"
Originally posted by the Bear:back from meeting...
successfully threw away all the crap they wanted us to do.. luckily the guy running the meeting is a very very practical guy who has roots in ground work... he accepted all the reasons why we should not do anything...
anyway, i've not received anything for Mark Ong.. so i guess our guys stopped the thing..
or it's not reached me yet..
i'm dying of hunger.. off for a light lunch before another meeting later
i think haven't reach yet...
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i think haven't reach yet...
orh.. okay ![]()
ate too much..want to sleep.....![]()
i need coffee...
bloody heck.. got vendors like that one??
you have to chase them to send invoice to you so that you can pay them???
what kind of vendors are these? ![]()
u'll be surprised what kind of ppl u have in this world...
but company don't want money??
anyway, i'm going off for a meeting now...
be good everyone ![]()
i find myself keep getting surprised by people everyday.... few good.. most bad.. >.<"
could it be that we may have forgotten how to appreciate the nice things ppl done for us and instead, chose to dwell on the bad stuff ?
-ponders-
Its like, complaint letters are numerous, but how many complimentary notes are there ?
heehee
i meet nice clients 99% of the time
the remaining 1%...are just weird
Originally posted by laurence82:heehee
i meet nice clients 99% of the time
the remaining 1%...are just weird
i have met rude ones. Rude I can understand.
Weird I cannot. Weird mystify me.
-suspicious eyes-