the reason i had BBQ.. the lady boss (my friend's friend) recommended. She said she had this crab at least twice a week...
lucky her..
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:the reason i had BBQ.. the lady boss (my friend's friend) recommended. She said she had this crab at least twice a week...
lucky her..
How much is it btw huh
How about an outing for it
I love BBQ crab!
din ask her how much is the crab..paiseh mah..
but the whole lot of food cost me $55...
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:din ask her how much is the crab..paiseh mah..
but the whole lot of food cost me $55...
What did u order?
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:dun know u consider this expensive or not.
both of us ate:
1. Kailan (big plate)
2. Omelette with shrimp (big plate)
3. tiny Squid fried with sweet plum sauce type (super crispy) (big plate)
4. One whole big crab...BBQ.... the shell is as big as my whole palm and fingers.
5. 2 bowls of rice.
I paid S$55...
previous page lah.
Considering practically all seafood and for 2 ppl
I think it's ok leh
just had mee rebus...
usually it is one big portion..
today the same mee rebus from the same store...is like 35% lesser leh.. sob..
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:just had mee rebus...
usually it is one big portion..
today the same mee rebus from the same store...is like 35% lesser leh.. sob..
I ate free food today at the USA Meats. Roast Black Pig today :P
Aiya better story ar. MPB told me yesterday his friend ordere Fish Soup without rice.
The Aunty say now Fish Soup without Rice is now $3.30
His friend was like.... but I never order rice
Than the Aunty told his friend, " You don't eat rice but the fisherman need to eat rice, so you have to pay $3.30" ![]()
Anyway re: the BBQ Crabs, if no one else interested, we go together kk?
Dunno why but I have a sudden craving for Mozzarella di Bufala
i just had some "perpermint" ice cream at the motorcycle ice cream stall at the MRT station..
feeling lazy on this hazy afternoon...
I feel sleepy and lazy
Zzzzzzzz
fell asleep for about 10 minutes at my desk...
damn..
i need to write something idiotic.. then pack some stuff..
i plan to go home at 6pm today
i yawn every 10 mins...
buay tahan...
so i surf ..i saw this
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EMTel_P3SsM&feature=related
one more....tribal...jungle...
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Osy3Xhk6y38&feature=related
I ate free food today at the USA Meats. Roast Black Pig today :PAiya better story ar. MPB told me yesterday his friend ordere Fish Soup without rice.
Than the Aunty told his friend, " You don't eat rice but the fisherman need to eat rice, so you have to pay $3.30"
Anyway re: the BBQ Crabs, if no one else interested, we go together kk?
on !!! (smiling very very brightly...)
suddenly wake up liao..
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:on !!! (smiling very very brightly...)
suddenly wake up liao..
I see how it goes
Maybe next week
OMG BBQ Crabs
*craving*
maybe i get myself 2 hamsters as pets..since mom dun want anymore dogs at home
the 2 hammies can be my photography subjects everyday..:)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_KHL7jv4-MI&feature=related
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:maybe i get myself 2 hamsters as pets..since mom dun want anymore dogs at home
Get a lop earred bunny la
I never really like rodents :x
I ate free food today at the USA Meats. Roast Black Pig today :PAiya better story ar. MPB told me yesterday his friend ordere Fish Soup without rice.
Than the Aunty told his friend, " You don't eat rice but the fisherman need to eat rice, so you have to pay $3.30"
I hate you...and where is my canandian bacon
Met fat fat and ah blue for lunch at tonkichi. Yum....not bad, the pork.
I never really like rodents :x
my chinchilla is going to bite you
Originally posted by av98m:I hate you...and where is my canandian bacon
U guys go Tonkichi to eat
You got no right to hate me ![]()
I'll try to get it by end of this week la
HM is already driving me up the wall these few days liao
Damn sian la
my chinchilla is going to bite you
That is why I don't really like pet rodents
They bite and their bite hurts
LOL MPB told me the Gulper tried biting him before but it no teeth. LOL
That is why I don't really like pet rodentsThey bite and their bite hurts
LOL MPB told me the Gulper tried biting him before but it no teeth. LOL
bunnies bite too...
but lops have a sweet disposition and usually don't.. they're cute as heck.. maybe in the future, i'll get one ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:maybe i get myself 2 hamsters as pets..since mom dun want anymore dogs at home
I have !
Get a lop earred bunny laI never really like rodents :x
i am watching u.
Originally posted by av98m:I hate you...and where is my canandian bacon
forgot to take pics..
but the pork is good.
i'm so full from lunch now..