Originally posted by the Bear:
bunnies bite too...but lops have a sweet disposition and usually don't.. they're cute as heck.. maybe in the future, i'll get one
Bunnies don't bite as often
I kept bunnies and hamsters before :P
Originally posted by Ferret:..........
i am watching u.
Rodents = Fish Food
damned terok...
everything eats mice..
pacman frogs, pikes, i think gulpers which hunt would not hesitate to take one too
i watch too much DaChangJin....
i crave for Ginseng Chicken (soup) and kimichi suddenly.
Originally posted by Ferret:I have !
wah...next day i bring my cammy out..and take nice pics of them..
and pass u to print out..can frame and put at office table...
sure very nice one.
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i watch too much DaChangJin....
i crave for Ginseng Chicken (soup) and kimichi suddenly.
I'm going to the land of kimchi soon!!!! ![]()
i oso want bunny...i missed my 2 bunnies..had them when i was young...
my 2 bunnies were eaten up by rats/mice ![]()
Originally posted by bluejuice:I'm going to the land of kimchi soon!!!!
wahhhhhhhhhhhhhh i wanna go...but must keep leaves for next trip...waahhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
Originally posted by bluejuice:my 2 bunnies were eaten up by rats/mice
Mine were killed by rats too :x
That is why I dun like rodents too ><"
at ah blue and Elin.
my bunny died when my dad fed it with wrong food (the grass)...and i Cried and cried when it died next day..
the other bunny oso died the next next day, without any reasons.
i cried for so long
and been very quiet mourning for the bunnies.
I was about 6 years old then..been a happy smily girl...
and that my parents got so worried.
Try waking up to find your bunny cage with a hole in it and the bunny all bloodied as a kid >.<"
my sister's bunny escaped when we went to a chalet..
mine was docile and just hung around...
Originally posted by elindra:Try waking up to find your bunny cage with a hole in it and the bunny all bloodied as a kid >.<"
i better start cleaning the heck out of my room..
i'll take it as therapy...
do so the coming monday when i have an enforced day off
Wow cleaning the room as therapy :o
I clean the tank as therapy and I need to clean the tank today :x
Originally posted by elindra:Wow cleaning the room as therapy :o
I clean the tank as therapy and I need to clean the tank today :x
physiotherapy.. instead of just lazing around, i'm going to do some exercise (clearing the crap in my room)
after which, i'll be forced to stretch..
good stuff... ![]()
...need to go gym and "walk" on threadmill again..
damn going to rain .
learn to swear in cantonese...
Originally posted by the Bear:
physiotherapy.. instead of just lazing around, i'm going to do some exercise (clearing the crap in my room)after which, i'll be forced to stretch..
good stuff...
get mrs bear to clean for u lor...![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
get mrs bear to clean for u lor...
Mrs Bear is to be pampered, not to be "put to work" ![]()
and with what you have said, be prepared to be put to work by Mr Lf ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:Mrs Bear is to be pampered, not to be "put to work"
and with what you have said, be prepared to be put to work by Mr Lf
yah lor...hahahaahaa....
Originally posted by bluejuice:forgot to take pics..
but the pork is good.
i'm so full from lunch now..
I'm a little suprised fat fat did not order more....![]()
I'd have ordered more food if not pressed for time
and yes, fat fat needs help with his hair
Originally posted by av98m:and yes, fat fat needs help with his hair
That bad @@
Fatum is so much younger than I am and now he is going to look older than me??