Originally posted by elindra:Try waking up to find your bunny cage with a hole in it and the bunny all bloodied as a kid >.<"
how old were u?
I was only in K1 or K2..
It was a dark, stormy, rainy morning..
I didn't want to school that day
for my poor bunnies..i was so heartbroken..
my poor dad kept apologing to me for the entire month...and he kana "scolded" by my mom for a long long time..
on the subject of bunnies....where can I get rabbit stew in Singapore?
Originally posted by av98m:on the subject of bunnies....where can I get rabbit stew in Singapore?
Originally posted by bluejuice:how old were u?
I was only in K1 or K2..
It was a dark, stormy, rainy morning..
I didn't want to school that day
Wah liao also around that age leh
And it was raining too @@
going to rain...will be running out of office by 4.30pm...
then go gym...then go home watch DACHANGJIN again..
I bought a bottle or rogaine from guardian's just now ....
cost me $89 ! .... ![]()
this better work ! ...
Originally posted by av98m:on the subject of bunnies....where can I get rabbit stew in Singapore?
Maybe The Moomba will have it...you can call to find out since they have seasonal menus.... plus they have Kangaroo meat there
I ate it once at Compassvale or whatever the resturant was called back then years ago at Westin Hotel
That bad @@
Fatum is so much younger than I am and now he is going to look older than me??
reminds me of this conversation my friends had before lunch.. one was going with me for lunch while the other was returning from a coffee and smoke break...
(conversation translated from hokkien with foul language removed)
A: oei.. you saw XXX or not? knn so old already still wear until mini skirt..
B: wah lau eh.. she is my school junior leh... but she always this type of pattern one
A: knn.. the eyes dunno draw until like hantu liddat... wah lah.. so old already still wear until so havoc
B: so old meh? how old you think?
A: i think 40-something right?
B: knn.. she my school junior i only 37, you think she what?
A: wah.. like that she damn bloody chao lao.. wah lau eh..
B: lucky she not here.. knn say until she liddat...
i was just laughing my guts out...
btw.. A looks like a chain-smoking "fortune cat" ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:I bought a bottle or rogaine from guardian's just now ....
cost me $89 ! ....
this better work ! ...
how about the Pregaine shampoo?
Maybe The Moomba will have it...you can call to find out since they have seasonal menus.... plus they have Kangaroo meat thereI ate it once at Compassvale or whatever the resturant was called back then years ago at Westin Hotel
oooh..thanks.
If I go eat I will post photos here![]()
i want to get this video...where to buy??
Originally posted by Fatum:I bought a bottle or rogaine from guardian's just now ....
cost me $89 ! ....
this better work ! ...
Wah liao next time we meet I give u a bottle of the stuff my colleague used la
She was balding and after using this tonic her hair grew back
This one I know it works coz I seen it with my own eyes and only 20 over bucks nia
Wah liao next time we meet I give u a bottle of the stuff my colleague used laShe was balding and after using this tonic her hair grew back
This one I know it works coz I seen it with my own eyes and only 20 over bucks nia
got pic or link?
I could use more hair myself
Originally posted by the Bear:
reminds me of this conversation my friends had before lunch.. one was going with me for lunch while the other was returning from a coffee and smoke break...
(conversation translated from hokkien with foul language removed)
A: oei.. you saw XXX or not? knn so old already still wear until mini skirt..
B: wah lau eh.. she is my school junior leh... but she always this type of pattern one
A: knn.. the eyes dunno draw until like hantu liddat... wah lah.. so old already still wear until so havoc
B: so old meh? how old you think?
A: i think 40-something right?
B: knn.. she my school junior i only 37, you think she what?
A: wah.. like that she damn bloody chao lao.. wah lau eh..
B: lucky she not here.. knn say until she liddat...
i was just laughing my guts out...
btw.. A looks like a chain-smoking "fortune cat"
Wah liao eh I was drinking water and almost spewed when I read this
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i want to get this video...where to buy??
the 大长金 series?
can go to any of the DVD shops and get from the bargain bins now..
Originally posted by the Bear:how about the Pregaine shampoo?
couldn't find that one .....
neways my credit card's still smarting from the purchase ..... the nioxin shampoo were at least huge bottles that lasts me 2 months a pop ....
this rogaine stuff comes in a dinky little squeeze bottle ! ... >.< !
*hopes pinky's hair tonic works and fufills dreams of a head full of hair*
av...check pm...
Originally posted by the Bear:
the 大长金 series?can go to any of the DVD shops and get from the bargain bins now..
the youtube showed the cartoon one..
i want the cartoon one...not the korean series one.
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:av...check pm...
oh, I was at a meeting so my phone was off. will contact the person later
its getting dark now.. better run before rain falls, branches fall.
chat tonight.
Originally posted by Fatum:couldn't find that one .....
neways my credit card's still smarting from the purchase ..... the nioxin shampoo were at least huge bottles that lasts me 2 months a pop ....
this rogaine stuff comes in a dinky little squeeze bottle ! ... >.< !
rogaine.. hmm... this is the other stuff that has scientifically been proven to work...
if i'm not wrong, it's also called Regaine..
bloody heck.. you going to Kuishin Bo with us or not? if so, i get you a bottle from the Medical Hall at my office.. i won't be at my office on Friday... only tomorrow if you want..
Wah liao next time we meet I give u a bottle of the stuff my colleague used laShe was balding and after using this tonic her hair grew back
what's the name ? ... where can I get it ? ... I need it badly .... the situation's so dire, it's like I'm undegoing chemo .....
Originally posted by Fatum:what's the name ? ... where can I get it ? ... I need it badly .... the situation's so dire, it's like I'm undegoing chemo .....
sad to say, after a quick glance at fatum's scalp during lunch...I agree with him ![]()