Originally posted by the Bear:rogaine.. hmm... this is the other stuff that has scientifically been proven to work...
if i'm not wrong, it's also called Regaine..
bloody heck.. you going to Kuishin Bo with us or not? if so, i get you a bottle from the Medical Hall at my office.. i won't be at my office on Friday... only tomorrow if you want..
spanner expedition ? ... can't confirm yet ...
I go look for a decent wig first ... >.< !
Originally posted by Fatum:what's the name ? ... where can I get it ? ... I need it badly .... the situation's so dire, it's like I'm undegoing chemo .....
uhh.. you use Regaine, you use that stuff.. if it reacts and blows off your scalp... see where i'm going?
Originally posted by the Bear:
uhh.. you use Regaine, you use that stuff.. if it reacts and blows off your scalp... see where i'm going?
then i become a gorilla ....
that'll be great ... some girls are turned on by chest hair ...
but at least I can shave off excess hair ..... there can be subtraction ... but addition is a lot more difficult

This is what I'm going to look like soon![]()
got pic or link?
I could use more hair myself
All the words in Japanese
I dunno how to tell you also
Aiya next meeting I bring a bottle for u too la
Originally posted by Fatum:then i become a gorilla ....
that'll be great ... some girls are turned on by chest hair ...
but at least I can shave off excess hair ..... there can be subtraction ... but addition is a lot more difficult
last time i heard, fifi turned on by chest hair ![]()
saw a wig shop at Parkway Parade ![]()
it's near the toilet corridor of the ground floor near the travel agent... ![]()
seriously.. if you want the Pregaine shampoo, tell me by tomorrow lunchtime... if not, you have to get full-price from the shops...
Originally posted by the Bear:
last time i heard, fifi turned on by chest hairsaw a wig shop at Parkway Parade
it's near the toilet corridor of the ground floor near the travel agent...
seriously.. if you want the Pregaine shampoo, tell me by tomorrow lunchtime... if not, you have to get full-price from the shops...
sure ... I'll let you know before that
All the words in JapaneseI dunno how to tell you also
Aiya next meeting I bring a bottle for u too la
take pic and post?
Wah liao between now and sat cannot wait ar @@
make sure you show up on saturday and bring the tonic hor. I must make sure I got hair at least until I con myself a mrs av. After that I grow fat and bald it'll be too late for her to escape liao ![]()
this one learn from mpb one
make sure you show up on saturday and bring the tonic hor. I must make sure I got hair at least until I con myself a mrs av. After that I grow fat and bald it'll be too late for her to escape liao
hey, there's always plan C we talked about over lunch ... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:hey, there's always plan C we talked about over lunch ...
pm me the link
make sure you show up on saturday and bring the tonic hor. I must make sure I got hair at least until I con myself a mrs av. After that I grow fat and bald it'll be too late for her to escape liao
dot dot dot
I should stop telling you stuff about MPB
Anyway The Moomba
pm me the link
there are hundreds around ....
type into google "nationality" brides .... and have fun browsing ... ![]()
Wow both of you intend to buy a bride? ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:there are hundreds around ....
type into google "nationality" brides .... and have fun browsing ...
hmm...I like eastern europeans.....
I forgot to mention this friend of mine..his parents arranged a marriage for him through such means with a smoking hot russian babe....I was even there for the wedding...I had to tell myself to stop gawking at her ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Wow both of you intend to buy a bride?
that's Plan C mah...![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Wow both of you intend to buy a bride?
this is the back up plan lah ...
to be activated if and only if both the primary and alternate failed ...
*makes mental note to ask Mrs Fatum and Mrs av to get authentic Russian vodka or Polish Spirit when they fly here*
Originally posted by the Bear:*makes mental note to ask Mrs Fatum and Mrs av to get authentic Russian vodka or Polish Spirit when they fly here*
oh no, i'm not going to get an ang moh one ...
a vietnamese peasant girl would be nice ....
or one of those homely small town malaysian girls ...
maybe can ask ah lau to intro one of his small town malaysia ger cousins ....
me, I'm going for one of those dark haired eastern european babes with smouldering dark eyes and shapely bodies
I'm thinking of letting my granny choose for me .....
she talked about a big framed, broad-hipped girl who can give birth easily .... and can speak hokkien to her ....
maybe need to find someone from penang .... ![]()

mmm.....I like
Originally posted by Fatum:I'm thinking of letting my granny choose for me .....
she talked about a big framed, broad-hipped girl who can give birth easily .... and can speak hokkien to her ....
maybe need to find someone from penang ....
*#%!&
it's time to write the twice-yearly self appraisal report again ![]()
I HATE WRITING THAT SHIT WHICH NO ONE READS!! ![]()