Originally posted by the Bear:*#%!&
it's time to write the twice-yearly self appraisal report again
I HATE WRITING THAT SHIT WHICH NO ONE READS!!
appraisals are like that..
have to do for the sake of doing..
some poor sod in the office kena appendicitis...
after being treated for "stomach flu" since saturday...
Wah liao Fatum wants a baby-making machine -_-"
you know .... if it ever comes to such a stage .... that'll be exactly what our relationship would be ....
Originally posted by Fatum:you know .... if it ever comes to such a stage .... that'll be exactly what our relationship would be ....
uhh.. considering fatum's having problems with the little dog now, a child is infinitely more "problematic"..
and multiply that by the four children he wants ![]()
Rodents = Fish Food
hmmm..
like that video of mice being fed to pirahna ?
Originally posted by Fatum:you know .... if it ever comes to such a stage .... that'll be exactly what our relationship would be ....
I do not want kids So I guess my eastern european babe will be a sex machine ![]()
i don't know why but whenever "eastern european woman", i think of Rocky 4 and Ludmilla Drago ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:
uhh.. considering fatum's having problems with the little dog now, a child is infinitely more "problematic"..and multiply that by the four children he wants
hey ... I think I'll make a good father ......
Why are you so desperate for children @@
You know the world will be a better place without children :P
We're overpopulated now
Originally posted by Ferret:
hmmm..
like that video of mice being fed to pirahna ?
Got too many la
Mice fed to frog
Mice fed to fish
Mice fed to snake etc
Originally posted by Fatum:hey ... I think I'll make a good father ......
remember.. i reserve the right to laugh hysterically at you when you are wrecked from having 5 minutes of sleep per week and a blank look in your eyes ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Why are you so desperate for children @@
You know the world will be a better place without children :P
We're overpopulated now
why ? ......
hope ....... that's all there is ......
Originally posted by Fatum:why ? ......
hope ....... that's all there is ......
Reproduce hope so that the earth dies faster? ![]()
I think there was an article about it
Children vs Resources left or something like that
Originally posted by Fatum:hey ... I think I'll make a good father ......
AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHA
Actually in the end I think it's the male genes screaming that I need to pro-create to preserve my genes and that my family line will carry on :P
I think MPB is facing that now *headache*
Again I quote that Sony HD Camcorder ad is damn scary
Reminds me of when I was a cub
i actually perspired telling off TAT secretary!!! *deep breathe*
maybe i'm a cynic..
those who want a change so that humanity has a chance have no clue how to do it..
those who want the status quo with the massive and thoughtless destructive exploitation of the planet know what they're doing and are damned good at it, holding most of the power and resources in the world..
i would not want to inflict these things on any children.. especially mine.. in a world right now unable to support the population with any chance of sustainability, and no one actually trying to get towards sustainability apart from lip service, it is hard..
hope is good..
i hope somewhere out there, someone has a solution, because it seems that there is none.. we can't get away from the trap of the energy equation.. and those who try are viciously destroyed by the powers who want to sustain the status quo...
blind hope.. hope.. i hope..
Originally posted by tare:i actually perspired telling off TAT secretary!!! *deep breathe*
fun day at work eh
hmm...so maybe I should do my part for the planet by not using too much power, especially the power regenerator I use for my stereo equipment..and my air conditioning...........naaaaaaaah sod it.*plays I'm an Asshole* ![]()
I'm not clicking on that linky ![]()
I dun wanna have kids and die worrying about them too la
Did you guys read the TNP today on the new breed of PRC?
This is the kind of competition they will face and it will only get worse
I know that too coz my cousin's ex-bf is one of these kind of PRC
Originally posted by elindra:I'm not clicking on that linky
and so we refuse to breed and the PRCs take over the world.
watch me not care...I'm just going to eat meat and waste electricity ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:I'm not clicking on that linky
PRCs are infesting the planet..
when the bloody olympic torch went to Korean and Japan, you see the PRCs coming out of the woodwork and that scared the locals who suddenly realise just how many of them are there in their country..
i daresay those were the legal ones.. the illegal ones would not show their faces... and usually, the illegal ones vastly outnumber the legal ones..
and so we refuse to breed and the PRCs take over the world.
watch me not care...I'm just going to eat meat and waste electricity
It's the PRC and the Indians taking over the world