oh tat now poly grad tat kena road accident.... now think of it, i remembered reading tat article 3 years ago... he's lucky to survive
http://newpaper.asia1.com.sg/news/story/0,4136,164180,00.html
Originally posted by sbst275:
maybe MISC once it starts op in PTP... going to give ppl headache in containers liaoyeah.. kena locked up, then mata came the fellow wants to commit suicide... end up gotta be tasered
No la so stupid
Try to mask himself with his hanky outside and kenna seen
Go in and try to lock and kenna outwitted by the cashier who locked him inside
Kenna lock inside still take so long to know kenna lock inside
Throw tantrum and break things
Than Mata come want to commit suicide and end up getting tasered
huh?
anyway, i was looking at the devastation in Burma...
the death toll may reach 6 figures...
and the bastards in power are still dragging their feet about letting people in to help... ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:huh?
and the bastards in power are still dragging their feet about letting people in to help...
It's terrible
Looks worst than the Tsunami
No la so stupidTry to mask himself with his hanky outside and kenna seen
Go in and try to lock and kenna outwitted by the cashier who locked him inside
Kenna lock inside still take so long to know kenna lock inside
Throw tantrum and break things
Than Mata come want to commit suicide and end up getting tasered
he must be thinking tis is our neighbour up north can use this tatic
crap, even the US embassy website is to damn confusing
and the bastards in power are still dragging their feet about letting people in to help...
Red Cross kaki also got prob getting visa sia
sekali MISC go to PTP offically, give ppl container problems ![]()
It's the service la
MISC service still better than snotty Maersk
wah really really confused.
some people tell me the employer will apply for the visa
but the US embassy, Singapore website says its macam I have to apply i myself!
Originally posted by elindra:It's the service la
MISC service still better than snotty Maersk
Anyway most of MISC's svs are slot charter w/ bigger brothers such as NYK, OOCL for those main haul routes
Bear your PETA picture is not working
we already have crew on standby for that.
plus, there's also the bloody high alert on the 23rd april...
Originally posted by kopiosatu:its probably the friendly ang moh thing to reply emails. haha~
i'm just crossing my fingers!!!!! AAUUUGH~ don't give up on me now!!!
of all people, its one of the photographers i really really really really admire!
kopi...cha-yu...this is one great opportunity!!!
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
kopi...cha-yu...this is one great opportunity!!!
he haven't give me opportunity. hahaha~
Originally posted by kopiosatu:he haven't give me opportunity. hahaha~
carry on communicating with him...have better understanding...he will invite u one..
Originally posted by kopiosatu:we already have crew on standby for that.
plus, there's also the bloody high alert on the 23rd april...
Singapore as one of the "richer" ASEAN members will be immediately on seriously high alert.. but the shithead military bastards in Burma still don't let the bulk of the aid in...
i think after this, if the Burmese are angry enough, they'll throw the military bastards out of power... and the military bastards will not go quietly.. there may be a bloodbath in the making...
Some of my customers are crying coz the black sprouting beans they use are all from Burma. They are the only supplier for that
Apparantly our beansprouts that are grown from these b lack sprouting beans are the best
Originally posted by the Bear:
Singapore as one of the "richer" ASEAN members will be immediately on seriously high alert.. but the shithead military bastards in Burma still don't let the bulk of the aid in...i think after this, if the Burmese are angry enough, they'll throw the military bastards out of power... and the military bastards will not go quietly.. there may be a bloodbath in the making...
but why won't they allow aid to come in?! not as if they can handle it themselves >.<
prepare for price increases for your tau ge hor
Originally posted by elindra:prepare for price increases for your tau ge hor
heng i no eat tau ge :P
Originally posted by tare:
heng i no eat tau ge :P
Ppl sprout tau ge from 3 types of beans but the most common is from the black bean from Burma...at least for Singapore and Malaysia la
the other soya don't price increase too much can liao
tamade recently i makan and the rice was so little!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:the other soya don't price increase too much can liao
tamade recently i makan and the rice was so little!
As long as USA build Biofuel plants like weeds
You can forget about Soyprice to be cheap ok
Next year might be worse coz China no longer exporting her beans ok. Now Japan and Korea looking to USA & Canada to cover this shortfall.
Originally posted by the Bear:
Singapore as one of the "richer" ASEAN members will be immediately on seriously high alert.. but the shithead military bastards in Burma still don't let the bulk of the aid in...i think after this, if the Burmese are angry enough, they'll throw the military bastards out of power... and the military bastards will not go quietly.. there may be a bloodbath in the making...
even I believe rice crops is now badly affected... nothing to eat, even those fools