hungry... rain... crap.
*sob* fretting over the visa issue...
Originally posted by fudgester:
What about Komala's?
:x
I don't like the food at Komala's
btw Fatum, so in the end what is yr puppy's name?
Originally posted by elindra:btw Fatum, so in the end what is yr puppy's name?
she's still having an identity crisis ... we've been calling her patches ....
but mommy doesn't like it ... she's been calling the pup toto ... after our old pommy ...
i remember churra named her hamsters, fook yu and fook mi.
from the characters in austin powers.
Originally posted by Fatum:she's still having an identity crisis ... we've been calling her patches ....
but mommy doesn't like it ... she's been calling the pup toto ... after our old pommy ...
I would have called her Cream or Biscuit :P or Oreo
Or give her a normal name lor. My ex-bf's silky was called Nadia
My Japanese Spitz was called *cough* Christopher
how 'bout just calling her. John or Peter.
that would sound really wrong
I would have called her Cream or Biscuit :P or OreoOr give her a normal name lor. My ex-bf's silky was called Nadia
My Japanese Spitz was called *cough* Christopher
in the end, doggies in our house will end up being referred to as "gau kia" ....
:xI don't like the food at Komala's
hahaha i'm having komala's later :P poori~~~~~~~~
so simply... AH GAO!
speaking of indian food, you guys ever tried those all you can eat veggetarian buffet ? ...
with metal trays and metal cups and you eat with your fingers ? .....
Originally posted by Fatum:in the end, doggies in our house will end up being referred to as "gau kia" ....
*coughs*
I used to call my dog
Chrissy Pooh or Chrissy Boy :P
Mum called him Christopher Lim coz when she calls him it means he did something naughty :P
Dad called him Chris or Chistopher
Brother called him 'That stupid dog'
*My Spitz hates my brother and the feeling is mutual :P He doesn't chew anyone's shoes but if my brother forgets to keep his shoes in the cupboard, they will be chewed to bits
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:so simply... AH GAO!
oh yah LF, your friend, the lobang from you, called me liao ... thanks ! ... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:speaking of indian food, you guys ever tried those all you can eat veggetarian buffet ? ...
Erhmm the keyword here is 'Vegetarian'
contrary to popular belief .... I won't go into withdrawal and die if I eat ONE vegetarian meal .....
but two or more in a row ..... I dunno .... let's not go there ... >.<
Originally posted by Fatum:speaking of indian food, you guys ever tried those all you can eat veggetarian buffet ? ...
no leh.. whr got?
but the thing is... i'm not sure i can tahan spending 1-2 hrs in a room full of *beep* scent.... >.<
I like the Kadaai Chicken and Lacha Paratha or their Chicken Tikka and Garlic Naan :P
MPB likes the Daam Biriyani or their Meat Set which is very much value for $$
From Anjappar
Brother called him 'That stupid dog'
*My Spitz hates my brother and the feeling is mutual :P He doesn't chew anyone's shoes but if my brother forgets to keep his shoes in the cupboard, they will be chewed to bits
call bubble tat too... >.<
but they don't hate each other lah... bubble like to jump onto the bed and lay with him, while he like to "fly" bubble ard (holding him of cos)...
Originally posted by tare:
no leh.. whr got?
but the thing is... i'm not sure i can tahan spending 1-2 hrs in a room full of *beep* scent.... >.<
That scent is coz of the coconut oil they use and they never wash off properly
But in an eatery usually the food scents will cover it :P
call bubble tat too... >.<
but they don't hate each other lah... bubble like to jump onto the bed and lay with him, while he like to "fly" bubble ard (holding him of cos)...
Haha my brother hates the dog and the dog hates him
The Spitz will snap at my brother's ankles when he walk pass and my brother will try to kick it.
I was telling my brother he damn sia suay leh
The dog thinks that he is below him in the 'pack'
Analakshimi? it's a buffet and profit goes to charity,I read somewhere.
Aiya I don't care if the boss tries to tax evade or not
As long as the food is good
I still like the 40 cents curry puffs :P
Haha my brother hates the dog and the dog hates himThe Spitz will snap at my brother's ankles when he walk pass and my brother will try to kick it.
I was telling my brother he damn sia suay leh
The dog thinks that he is below him in the 'pack'
wahaha..... asserting his authority over ur bro...
last time i'm the only one above bubble in the 'pack'... everyone else is under him... when he want snacks, he'll go to his "snack bar", look at it, look at ex mil and give her a bark >.<
now i'm not sure tho... he pretend he nvr hear me when i scold him >.<
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
Analakshimi? it's a buffet and profit goes to charity,I read somewhere.
is tat the place whr everyone go thr for food and NOT donate or donate very little??? those ppl really hor... it's for charity for goodness sake...
wahaha..... asserting his authority over ur bro...
last time i'm the only one above bubble in the 'pack'... everyone else is under him... when he want snacks, he'll go to his "snack bar", look at it, look at ex mil and give her a bark >.<
now i'm not sure tho... he pretend he nvr hear me when i scold him >.<
Haha my dog does that too
And he will turn his back on me
But hor I'm not one who let's things go so I'll drag him by his collar and pull him close to my face and look into his eye.
If he wants to show me his temper by showing his teeth, I slap his mouth
He don't dare to fool around with me though he will try to push my limits
I think he wants to be the alpha dog :P