Originally posted by tare:
is tat the place whr everyone go thr for food and NOT donate or donate very little??? those ppl really hor... it's for charity for goodness sake...
You will always get those buai gian siao people around la
just sprayed regaine all over my scalp .....
hope this works ....
the tonic smells like my father's vitalis hair oil actually ... ![]()
Haha my dog does that tooAnd he will turn his back on me
But hor I'm not one who let's things go so I'll drag him by his collar and pull him close to my face and look into his eye.
If he wants to show me his temper by showing his teeth, I slap his mouth
He don't dare to fool around with me though he will try to push my limits
I think he wants to be the alpha dog :P
my ex mil will give him diff snacks to choose!!! >.<
bubble won't do tat to me lah... but he'll just push limit in his "soft" way... like tat time i was sick, he jump unto the bed to lay down with me... even check on me when i make noise... after tat, it bec he happy happy can just jump onto my bed and dominate it... but when i scold him, he'll just jump off and act as nothing happened...
Originally posted by Fatum:just sprayed regaine all over my scalp .....
hope this works ....
the tonic smells like my father's vitalis hair oil actually ...
Look at the bright side of things..... because of the smell:
1. Wild dogs will cower in fear and never bite you.
2. You will always get a seat on the bus.
3. Crowds will clear a path for you.
4. You will never have to queue again.
back from lunch..
fatum, you still want the Pregaine shampoo?
if so, i run off somewhen in the afternoon for a "coffee run" to get for you...
anyway, my sloth is overwhelming.. i had a sudden craving for peanuts but am to lazy to chew so i got those little discs of peanut candy things which melt in your mouth ![]()
no, thanks, but I dont' think so at this point .....
my pocket is still buring from the $89 bucks purchase .... this is the most money i have ever spent on a "beauty" product ....
i'm a soap and water guy remember ... >.< !
Originally posted by Fatum:no, thanks, but I dont' think so at this point .....
my pocket is still buring from the $89 bucks purchase .... this is the most money i have ever spent on a "beauty" product ....
i'm a soap and water guy remember ... >.< !
the shampoo is the most i've ever spent too.. but still think it's worth the money because the other shampoos i've used leave my hair and scalp greasy because of all the "moisturisers" in it..
and when i use soap, the scalp becomes messed up and i kena slight case of dandruff..
this has been best.. ![]()
Bear how ar
Is it ok I pass you 2 bottles of Hair Tonic tomorrow so you can help me give AV and Fatum :P
Originally posted by elindra:Bear how ar
Is it ok I pass you 2 bottles of Hair Tonic tomorrow so you can help me give AV and Fatum :P
i not in office tomorrow.. i'll be in Woodlands from 5am to whenever they finish filming...
u gog for raid not crab?
Originally posted by the Bear:
i not in office tomorrow.. i'll be in Woodlands from 5am to whenever they finish filming...
What about on Sat?
u gog for raid not crab?
I'm considering la
If not I"ll just drop by to pass AV the items
Ask your darling dun lurk around and post here leh
how much is it?
if my hair starts growing back I blanja you dinner
how much is it?
if my hair starts growing back I blanja you dinner
I also forgot liao
That time I bought like so many bottles coz HM was causing me to lose my hair
Now my hair stopped dropping like crazy and my 1 opened bottle is lasting me like forever
not working on saturday.. officially a 5-day workweek ![]()
I'm considering laIf not I"ll just drop by to pass AV the items
Ask your darling dun lurk around and post here leh
idk he awake or not... nvr msg me...
AV will you be out earlier?
Originally posted by elindra:AV will you be out earlier?
yup...will be around the city hall area I think
Good good
I need to buy some things from Cityhall too
Maybe meet up with you earlier
can I pass you Fatum's share first too coz I think u meet Fat Fat more often than I do
Good goodI need to buy some things from Cityhall too
Maybe meet up with you earlier
can I pass you Fatum's share first too coz I think u meet Fat Fat more often than I do
err...ok
I hope your tonic works for fat fat and me.........maybe bear should try it too....all 3 of us need help badly ![]()
err...ok
I hope your tonic works for fat fat and me.........maybe bear should try it too....all 3 of us need help badly
i might need it soon too... >.<
i drop so much hair and have so many white ones appearing the last few days >.<
i might need it soon too... >.<
i drop so much hair and have so many white ones appearing the last few days >.<
so I collect 4 bottles altogether from pinky? ![]()
err...ok
I hope your tonic works for fat fat and me.........maybe bear should try it too....all 3 of us need help badly
maybe not.. i'll leave it be because i'm too lazy to do anything about this.. ![]()
the most i cut off all my hair coz i'm too lazy to learn how to do a combover ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:
maybe not.. i'll leave it be because i'm too lazy to do anything about this..the most i cut off all my hair coz i'm too lazy to learn how to do a combover
Well, I still hope that I will not have to go for the andrew zimmern look eventually ![]()
done with insurance.
bloody hell, the prices went up! $1000!!!! last year i paid $800!!!
now to settle road tax tomorrow.