I'm not as noble as all that lah. I'm just very choosy over who I spend my time with
U should be
If not you will regret for life :P
In other news I feel like killing MPB for eating my last packet of CQYD Tom Yam noodles ![]()
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:
i guess people like this make their own punishment.
Hmm must get my ruffled hair smoothed down again
there there...
hey.. lots of things we can settle for 2nd best.. things inconsequential.. like food, house.. whatever..
people are not things..
our loved ones are not things..
they deserve all we can..
and we usually feel they deserve more than we can...
there is no 2nd best.. they deserve our all ![]()
U should beIf not you will regret for life :P
In other news I feel like killing MPB for eating my last packet of CQYD Tom Yam noodles
*presses laugh button*
I'm not as noble as all that lah. I'm just very choosy over who I spend my time with
better choosy than be a loser who whines about his choice.
:)
i'm not saying settling is a bad thing. Some people really wish to get settled down, time is against them, they decide to settle.
But along with that wish to settle, is also the desire to make the best of the marriage. That's fine - we don't get all we want all the time - we try our best to make it the best for us.
But to make a choice, and then be constantly disgruntled over it. That's sad.
U should beIf not you will regret for life :P
In other news I feel like killing MPB for eating my last packet of CQYD Tom Yam noodles
got a question: just how much does MPB eat? ![]()
*presses laugh button*
KNS u k now how is it like haing a craving and thinking of all the ingredients you can eat with the noodles and go home to find out that your husband has eaten it as a snack and he didn't touch his own flavours -_-"
And NTUC IS OUT OF STOCK!!!!
better choosy than be a loser who whines about his choice.
:)
i'm not saying settling is a bad thing. Some people really wish to get settled down, time is against them, they decide to settle.
But along with that wish to settle, is also the desire to make the best of the marriage. That's fine - we don't get all we want all the time - we try our best to make it the best for us.
But to make a choice, and then be constantly disgruntled over it. That's sad.
that being said, I'm not ruling out the possbility of spending 15k on a hot mail order bride from eastern europe once I'm past 40. ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:got a question: just how much does MPB eat?
Too much for my liking!
that being said, I'm not ruling out the possbility of spending 15k on a hot mail order bride from eastern europe once I'm past 40.
I heard they have lots of armpit hair.
:D
KNS u k now how is it like haing a craving and thinking of all the ingredients you can eat with the noodles and go home to find out that your husband has eaten it as a snack and he didn't touch his own flavours -_-"And NTUC IS OUT OF STOCK!!!!
you were the one who chose to marry him![]()
pwned!!!!! ![]()
KNS u k now how is it like haing a craving and thinking of all the ingredients you can eat with the noodles and go home to find out that your husband has eaten it as a snack and he didn't touch his own flavours -_-"And NTUC IS OUT OF STOCK!!!!
us guys won't know the feeling that "our husbands" ate it as a snack.. and we'll never know..
maybe Lau Lee's son will know
that being said, I'm not ruling out the possbility of spending 15k on a hot mail order bride from eastern europe once I'm past 40.
U might wanna do that earlier
Past 40 liao will you still have as much energy for the mind-blowing sex you are talking about
I heard they have lots of armpit hair.
:D
must know how to choose lah...I got a friend whose parents made such an arrangement for him ok.....and his wife is HOT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
yalo.. like when my hubby eats the ice cream and FINISHES IT without telling me (very secretive) and then on those dark dire stormy nights that I NEED ice cream to survive... i don't have ANYTHING LEFT
U might wanna do that earlierPast 40 liao will you still have as much energy for the mind-blowing sex you are talking about
that one is last resort mah.....I do hope to meet mrs av the normal way you know ![]()
you were the one who chose to marry him
pwned!!!!!
I was complaining to him lor
To be fair he is a good husband but not what I had in mind >.<"
Originally posted by the Bear:
us guys won't know the feeling that "our husbands" ate it as a snack.. and we'll never know..maybe Lau Lee's son will know
AHahhahaha
I was complaining to him lorTo be fair he is a good husband but not what I had in mind >.<"
tio conned ![]()
yalo.. like when my hubby eats the ice cream and FINISHES IT without telling me (very secretive) and then on those dark dire stormy nights that I NEED ice cream to survive... i don't have ANYTHING LEFT
Ya la!!! It's damn kns one
Like when he polished off my B&J Butter Pecan!!!!!
And he rubs it in by giving me a smug smile and burping at the same time
that one is last resort mah.....I do hope to meet mrs av the normal way you know
Aiya u're a nice guy so dun worry too much about it
Ya la!!! It's damn kns oneLike when he polished off my B&J Butter Pecan!!!!!
And he rubs it in by giving me a smug smile and burping at the same time
*presses laugh button*
tio conned ![]()
tio conned
-_-"
U might wanna do that earlierPast 40 liao will you still have as much energy for the mind-blowing sex you are talking about
ahaha ya.. in the end can only have .. uhh.. 'mind-blowing' .. cos.. err.. besides the mind.. errr.. other appliances not working in tip top condition?
-_-"
I'm just amazed he managed to hide the fact that he's a comedian from you until after you said 'I do' ![]()
ahaha ya.. in the end can only have .. uhh.. 'mind-blowing' .. cos.. err.. besides the mind.. errr.. other appliances not working in tip top condition?
I dunno leh
I find that after getting married with the added responsibilities and all...tendancy is that you will get less mind-blowing sex than *coughs* pre-marital sex ![]()
I'm just amazed he managed to hide the fact that he's a comedian from you until after you said 'I do'
He's less mischevious before marriage -_-"
After marriage I told him I think I married a monkey
But that also means that he is comfortable with me
well by then the only thing tat will be blown is his mind? hahhaaa.....