Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:
ahaha ya.. in the end can only have .. uhh.. 'mind-blowing' .. cos.. err.. besides the mind.. errr.. other appliances not working in tip top condition?
I'll have you know my appliances are in tip top shape and lovingly maintained.
TMI!! TMI!! ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:TMI!! TMI!!
just stating facts ![]()
*cough cough*
good for u..
just stating facts
It could be your ego speaking :P
I'd go into greater detail but this is not the bar ![]()
hmm......![]()
I'd go into greater detail but this is not the bar
Let me interview the person who is helping you maintain your equipment
If not I"ll just treat it as your ego speaking
LOL LOL LOL
Let me interview the person who is helping you maintain your equipmentIf not I"ll just treat it as your ego speaking
LOL LOL LOL
for now its self-maintainence....with the added benefit of prostate cancer prevention ![]()
for now its self-maintainence....with the added benefit of prostate cancer prevention
buhbye everyone..
i'm going home.. ![]()
i think my ass is getting bigger from sitting around the whole day
*ahem ahem* will reduce the risk of prostrate cancer? ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:that one is last resort mah.....I do hope to meet mrs av the normal way you know
You could try dating one, you know, and see how it goes from there.
Since yesterday afternoon I've been getting multiple calls from some fucking asshole whose number shows up on my caller id as +919865976833. My mobile will ring once then the call will be dropped. On and off I've recived 10 such calls.CCB.
Originally posted by fudgester:*ahem ahem* will reduce the risk of prostrate cancer?
yes, according to some medical journals.
moaning all
got invited to my cousin's child first month thingy
dun feel like going sia, dun even like her
Originally posted by av98m:yes, according to some medical journals.
Hmm.... okay..... that's interesting.
Originally posted by laurence82:moaning all
got invited to my cousin's child first month thingy
dun feel like going sia, dun even like her
can always dun go de mah...
there's a bug going around .... everyone, please do a scan, NOW ! ....
not going liao
parents going
anyway, dai ji liao liao one
it was a shotgun marriage
lolz
Originally posted by Fatum:there's a bug going around .... everyone, please do a scan, NOW ! ....
details pls
Originally posted by laurence82:
details pls
messes up your language and keyboard settings .....
if you kenna, disable any asian script inputs, remove the language input currently in use, restart, and then do a scan ...
Originally posted by laurence82:not going liao
parents going
lolz
i usually siam all baby parties, weddings etc... ppl make me feel awkward when they ask too much; and when they know too much, they will feel awkward...
Originally posted by laurence82:not going liao
parents going
lolz
well ... you can go meet some of your small town malaysian ger cousins, no ? ... ![]()