Originally posted by laurence82:not going liao
parents going
anyway, dai ji liao liao one
it was a shotgun marriage
lolz
Shotgun marriage?
They neber use blank attachment?
Originally posted by Fatum:there's a bug going around .... everyone, please do a scan, NOW ! ....
it's okay, i'm in office now... waahahahhaaa
Originally posted by laurence82:not going liao
parents going
anyway, dai ji liao liao one
it was a shotgun marriage
lolz
Originally posted by fudgester:Shotgun marriage?
maybe heat of the moment got no patience to look for the nearest 7-11
my joints are aching now ..... ![]()
and yes .... I went jogging this morning ... ![]()
for real ! ....
Originally posted by Fatum:my joints are aching now .....
and yes .... I went jogging this morning ...
for real ! ....
*throws confetti*
Originally posted by Fatum:well ... you can go meet some of your small town malaysian ger cousins, no ? ...
cousin live in Woodlands
-_-!
for real ! ....
100m?
500m?
700m?
for real ! ....
Fat fat... leading ur pup from back yard to front yard dun constitute as a jog wor....
I jogged the big loop from my house to diary farm lah ! ... ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:Shotgun marriage?
just curious... what do u think of guys who carry "emergency pack" ard? should they do so?
Originally posted by tare:
just curious... what do u think of guys who carry "emergency pack" ard? should they do so?
what's an emergency pack ? ....
Originally posted by Fatum:what's an emergency pack ? ....
I suppose she's referring to 'blank attachment'....
Originally posted by tare:
I dunno....if they feel that there's a chance that they're getting laid its the responsible and safe thing to do....
but I understand that some women frown on that as it also sends the wrong message that the guy is only out for sex
oh .... heh ....
i thought it's something like a swiss knife or something ... ![]()
well ... I read something about the heat from the posterior making the rubber brittle and flakey and prone to breakage ....
I guess it's always better to secure a fresh supply just before ? .... I mean, there are 7-11s all over the place ......
Originally posted by Fatum:I jogged the big loop from my house to diary farm lah ! ...
diary farm...non existent
so did you jog or not?
Heat and friction from keeping them in wallets, pockets and gloveboxes will break down the latex.
Originally posted by laurence82:diary farm...non existent
so did you jog or not?
I did lah ! ... I looped through the diary farm PIE short cut ! ... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:I jogged the big loop from my house to diary farm lah ! ...
Hmm.... that's good....
What's the distance?
Originally posted by fudgester:Hmm.... that's good....
What's the distance?
I have no idea ..... only that it hurts .....
all for the sake of reducing wetsuit squeeze next month ... >.< !
for real ! ....
*Looks out of the window for flying pigs*
Originally posted by Fatum:I have no idea ..... only that it hurts .....
all for the sake of reducing wetsuit squeeze next month ... >.< !
Hmm..... for how long did you jog then?
It might be possible to estimate the distance from your jogging pace.
Originally posted by Fatum:I did lah ! ... I looped through the diary farm PIE short cut ! ...
what the heck is a diary farm? if you check it on Street Directory, its non existent
worse..short cut ![]()
about 40 minutes ....
Originally posted by fudgester:Hmm..... for how long did you jog then?
It might be possible to estimate the distance from your jogging pace.
I think he once said that it's about 5 kilometres.