I dunno....if they feel that there's a chance that they're getting laid its the responsible and safe thing to do....
but I understand that some women frown on that as it also sends the wrong message that the guy is only out for sex
but u nvr know when u'll have the chance rite?
frankly at the heat of tat moment, do u really think the woman will stop to ask, 'WHY u carry tat with u??' ![]()
but hor ... what if a girl carries one around ? .. ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:about 40 minutes ....
Hmm... assuming a 7min/km jogging pace, which is the jogging pace of most people.....
That's slightly more than 5.5km.
Originally posted by fudgester:
Hmm... assuming a 7min/km jogging pace, which is the jogging pace of most people.....That's slightly more than 5.5km.
u r talking abt Fat Fat here... NOT most ppl...
u all hor
must be encouraging mah
tsk
Originally posted by laurence82:u all hor
must be encouraging mah
tsk
Yah.....
After all, at least he did go jogging this morning.
Originally posted by tare:
but u nvr know when u'll have the chance rite?
frankly at the heat of tat moment, do u really think the woman will stop to ask, 'WHY u carry tat with u??'
LOL so true man :P
Btw Fatum have a turd fetish!!! He thinks cleaning up after the dog is fun !!!! ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:
but hor ... what if a girl carries one around ? ..
why should i when i'm not the one using it? ![]()
LOL so true man :PBtw Fatum have a turd fetish!!! He thinks cleaning up after the dog is fun !!!!
I've had a number of close calls with dog poo during my nighttime runs.
Idiotic pet owners..... will it kill them to pick up their dog's doo and stuff it in the bin?
If they're too lazy, can't they at least go to the bushes or someplace else out of the way?!?!
Such idiots deserve to be neutered. The dog owners, not the dogs.
LOL so true man :PBtw Fatum have a turd fetish!!! He thinks cleaning up after the dog is fun !!!!
i should bring bubble to his place... as a male dog [tho he dun seems to behave like one most of the time], its instinct is to mark territory ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:I've had a number of close calls with dog poo during my nighttime runs.
Idiotic pet owners..... will it kill them to pick up their dog's doo and stuff it in the bin?
If they're too lazy, can't they at least go to the bushes or someplace else out of the way?!?!
actually even if at bushes or grass patches, they are still supposed to clean up after their dogs...
Originally posted by fudgester:I've had a number of close calls with dog poo during my nighttime runs.
could be wild dogs
Originally posted by tare:
actually even if at bushes or grass patches, they are still supposed to clean up after their dogs...
Exactly..... but even if they don't clean it up, at least it's less likely for people to step on the doo.
But I've seen doo smack in the middle of the pavement.... WTF is wrong with the dog owners sia? They can't even bring their dogs to the bushes? In the army, they also sh*t in the middle of the track?!?!
Or perhaps they really do.... during BMT, a couple of farkers sh*t in the middle of the track because they were too lazy to dig their own sh*tholes.
My Coy 2IC was so pissed off that he turned out the whole company and tekaned all of us.... we got into pumping position in full battle order on sharp gravel under the hot sun for half an hour.
And those two ball-less retards refused to own up. Bloody farkers.
Originally posted by laurence82:could be wild dogs
Possible, but not very likely....
I haven't seen wild dogs around my estate for quite some time now.
On the other hand, I've seen lots of domestic dogs being walked along my jogging route.
And I've actually seen a few instances where the dog happily does his business on the pavement with the owner standing by nonchalantly.
I'm so sleepy now ....
*moans .... ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:Exactly..... but even if they don't clean it up, at least it's less likely for people to step on the doo.
But I've seen doo smack in the middle of the pavement.... WTF is wrong with the dog owners sia? They can't even bring their dogs to the bushes? In the army, they also sh*t in the middle of the track?!?!
Or perhaps they really do.... during BMT, a couple of farkers sh*t in the middle of the track because they were too lazy to dig their own sh*tholes.
My Coy 2IC was so pissed off that he turned out the whole company and tekaned all of us.... we got into pumping position in full battle order on sharp gravel under the hot sun for half an hour.
And those two ball-less retards refused to own up. Bloody farkers.
some asshole used the drainage I dug for my basha as a urinal
What is a Basha?
Btw I told AV this morning that there is this Stall 40 at Maxwell Food Centre that sells German Pork Knuckles with Mash and Saukreet @ 15 bucks only!!!
The reviews said only the saukreet and mash is average
Originally posted by elindra:What is a Basha?
Btw I told AV this morning that there is this Stall 40 at Maxwell Food Centre that sells German Pork Knuckles with Mash and Saukreet @ 15 bucks only!!!
The reviews said only the saukreet and mash is average
marche sells it for only $12 ... but they only have it during oktoberfest ...
Originally posted by Fatum:marche sells it for only $12 ... but they only have it during oktoberfest ...
That is before price increase prices
Wait for this oktoberfest to see if it is still $12 :P
you guys read that cheated thread in aunt agony ? ....
Originally posted by Fatum:you guys read that cheated thread in aunt agony ? ....
No which one
Originally posted by Fatum:you guys read that cheated thread in aunt agony ? ....
The one where the girl gave sex and money to some jerk who turned out to be two-timing her?
yeah, that one ....
sometimes, women are so ........ oh well nevermind ....
I suppose it's part of biology ...
the loins overrides whatever alarm bells that rang in the head .....
men succumb to this too ... but at least we only lose our hearts and maybe our money ....
Originally posted by Fatum:yeah, that one ....
sometimes, women are so ........ oh well nevermind ....
I suppose it's part of biology ...
the loins overrides whatever alarm bells that rang in the head .....
men succumb to this too ... but at least we only lose our hearts and maybe our money ....
Fatum your thinking is kinda old-fashioned I think
Virginity is over-rated
basket ! ... I ordered something from this australian IT company two days ago ... till today, my order is still " pending" ! ....
previously I was getting the same stuff from a singkie company, they called me within 10 minutes ! ....
and now I'm being squeeze by one of my clients ... ![]()