oh.. forgot to congratulate fudgy for his scholarships ![]()
well done! ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:i'm awake!
my back feels better after a night's sleep but the shoulders are still bothering me
oh well.. it's caturday
i walked frm tiong bahru mkt to the mrt last nite after dinner with colleagues... back hurting hahahahaa.... now in office... and hor... strangely....
i feel so happy to work ![]()
Originally posted by tare:
i walked frm tiong bahru mkt to the mrt last nite after dinner with colleagues... back hurting hahahahaa.... now in office... and hor... strangely....i feel so happy to work
Happy to work?! tare, you need a psychiatric evaluation!! ![]()
It rained!![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:
Happy to work?! tare, you need a psychiatric evaluation!!
erm... yah lor... of cos didn't wanna get up when alarm went off lah... but i reach office... feel very happy, planning wat i wanna complete today; how long should i work till...
gosh... if work is the most exciting thing in my life now... ![]()
erm... yah lor... of cos didn't wanna get up when alarm went off lah... but i reach office... feel very happy, planning wat i wanna complete today; how long should i work till...gosh... if work is the most exciting thing in my life now...
-_-"
Good Morning...it's weekend..![]()
*cleaning my cammy for tonight nite shoot...damn..where's my super heavy tripod*![]()
Btw AV I can't meet you today
After work I got to go for the briefing on LF's friend thingy
i need someone to confirm this line in my contract...
"PROVIDED that the period which the TRAINEE (me) spent on the COURSE (2yrs training which never took 2 years) shall be taken into account in the computation of the remaining period under the PRINCIPAL DEED (4 yrs bond)."
the organisation is playing punk with me now
they are telling me that even when i finish my course early, i can't leave because 2yrs training die die must do.
i find it so f*cking silly, when they made me a qualified technician 7 months before the 2 yrs and what was I during that period? A qualified trainee????
Originally posted by elindra:Btw AV I can't meet you today
After work I got to go for the briefing on LF's friend thingy
elin, u will meet my other friend, Kelly..she will be there too..
VK should oso in the list.
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
elin, u will meet my other friend, Kelly..she will be there too..VK should oso in the list.
they called me already, but in still dunno if it's on this sat or they've pushed me to tuesday leh ...
Originally posted by Fatum:they called me already, but in still dunno if it's on this sat or they've pushed me to tuesday leh ...
U should have received an sms ma
I didn't, just a call .... maybe the sms didn't get through ? ....
cos the recep in my room is really bad .....
Originally posted by Fatum:they called me already, but in still dunno if it's on this sat or they've pushed me to tuesday leh ...
there are 2 batches i think, mine falls on tuesday nite..![]()
Mine's later today as well.
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
there are 2 batches i think, mine falls on tuesday nite..
help me check bah ..... ![]()
So I will meet you guys later?
mine is supposed to be today 2pm as well...but I made other plans liao...so I'll skip it
Originally posted by Fatum:I didn't, just a call .... maybe the sms didn't get through ? ....
cos the recep in my room is really bad .....
she calling u in a while..some changes but same food..:)
Originally posted by elindra:So I will meet you guys later?
my friend kelly changed her appt to other dates...:)
So much fun over there... ![]()
Huh so is the sms sent to me still valid?
wat's on today? thot kuishinbo?
Kushin-bo cancelled liao
Donating money spent at Kushin-bo to the cyclone victims was the end results