Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
she calling u in a while..some changes but same food..:)
she just called me ... now I feel a bit paiseh, maciam I "gian png" like that ... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:she just called me ... now I feel a bit paiseh, maciam I "gian png" like that ...
tat's an apt introduction... ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Huh so is the sms sent to me still valid?
yours should be still valid..sms her...she will confirm..
cos some of us change dates...cos cannot make it on sat..
Maybe she is the one the fortune teller said u will meet :P
Originally posted by tare:
tat's an apt introduction...
Better let them know what they are in for, right? ![]()
no lah..she very nice one...even i just got to know her (she's friend good friend)..
this is the 1st time we try..if good, hope got more to do...free food leh...
*presses laugh button*
fortune teller? on food? hahahhahahahaa
"i see in the crystal ball...what u going to eat in the next 2 hours..."
He will just eat snacks like chicken rice, and hor fun and maybe roast duck
sounds like all the hair loss people going for an outing!
maybe it's not hair loss..
maybe it's just fatum growing more surface area and the hair looks "less dense" ?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:sounds like all the hair loss people going for an outing!
what hair loss outing?
seems like all the hair loss people are meeting up with an agent. hahaha~
time to eat some light brunch ![]()
morning
Wah rau say until like that
I am not suffering from hair loss ok
hahahahaha Avram Grant wants a play-off.
and time is going so slowly, i want my laptop back
pinky bear knows abt e rice & e once sugar king of Singapore?
WTH...the angel bint and the undertaker noob are having a go at each other in 3 different threads.
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:WTH...the angel bint and the undertaker noob are having a go at each other in 3 different threads.
hope they all get banned
Originally posted by kopiosatu:hope they all get banned
I hope so too...looks like it's finally going to happen. ![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:pinky bear knows abt e rice & e once sugar king of Singapore?
I dunno
I dun deal with these commodities
And my crowning glory is still pretty much intact. ![]()
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:I hope so too...looks like it'll finally happen.
especially angel. too too too irritating