*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
Just got back from jogging - my first morning jog in months. ![]()
Dang.... the nasi lemak now costs $2.50 instead of $2 not too long ago.
the smile!!
the smile is back!! ![]()
with that, i'm going swimming, or more accurately, floating around ![]()

rhonda? *runs away*
mr and mrs bear...

Originally posted by the Bear:the smile!!
the smile is back!!
with that, i'm going swimming, or more accurately, floating around
while the bear floats around,
mrs bear and cubs looking on...

woo, my whole body is aching!
My P membership expired :P
Originally posted by the Bear:the smile!!
the smile is back!!
with that, i'm going swimming, or more accurately, floating around
bear... whr do u float ard? i seriously need to start exercising... i really look preggy >.<
i can't go for a walk ard my neighbourhood cos it's too "dangerous"...
won't walk cos his knees will hurt [he said lah]... the nearest public pool is full of "black forest" [as warned by ah base]... how how how??? ![]()
Originally posted by tare:
bear... whr do u float ard? i seriously need to start exercising... i really look preggy >.<i can't go for a walk ard my neighbourhood cos it's too "dangerous"...
won't walk cos his knees will hurt [he said lah]... the nearest public pool is full of "black forest" [as warned by ah base]... how how how???
Wah rau :x
How about going down to Bishan or Toa Payoh to Swim then
Since also close to yoru place
bear... whr do u float ard? i seriously need to start exercising... i really look preggy >.<i can't go for a walk ard my neighbourhood cos it's too "dangerous"...
won't walk cos his knees will hurt [he said lah]... the nearest public pool is full of "black forest" [as warned by ah base]... how how how???
preggy not so bad lah.
sat nite, i went photo shooting with kakis.
going home took cab, gave a young 22-year boya lift to the mrt stn. me inform him me not shooting on sunday cos celebrating mother's day.
when he alighted, he politely thank me and said these words that i never forget:
"HAPPY MOTHER's DAY"...
my expression went
. i looked so old meh..![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
preggy not so bad lah.
going home took cab, gave a young 22-year boya lift to the mrt stn. me inform him me not shooting on sunday cos celebrating mother's day.
when he alighted, he politely thank me and said these words that i never forget:
"HAPPY MOTHER's DAY"...
my expression went
. i looked so old meh..
hahahhahaa
i'm sorry LF...
hahahhahahah
preggy not so bad lah.
"HAPPY MOTHER's DAY"...
my expression went
. i looked so old meh..
HAhahah sorry sorry
Wah rau :xHow about going down to Bishan or Toa Payoh to Swim then
Since also close to yoru place
bishan/toa payoh whr got near??!!
next nearest i think yishun... tat is IF i can drag
to go with me... he dun want cos go swim, no tee to cover his tummy >.<
preggy not so bad lah.
"HAPPY MOTHER's DAY"...
my expression went
. i looked so old meh..
sat i was training new staff... she asked if i'm married, i said getting divorced... and she went, how many kids u have? ![]()
i dun only look preggy now, i look like i've given birth a few times!!! ![]()
you guys just noticed something .... ?
if you click on the "䏿–‡“ button on the top right ... everything turns into mandarin ! .. >.< ! ....
i have chinese words when its not even in mandarin mode
eh fatum, the designer not designing anymore. can hand over to u?
bishan/toa payoh whr got near??!!next nearest i think yishun... tat is IF i can drag
to go with me... he dun want cos go swim, no tee to cover his tummy >.<
Hmm..... time to put the pirate on a diet, then.
sat i was training new staff... she asked if i'm married, i said getting divorced... and she went, how many kids u have?
i dun only look preggy now, i look like i've given birth a few times!!!
Perhaps she is assuming that you might have kids because you were married lor.. not because of how u look ?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i have chinese words when its not even in mandarin mode
eh fatum, the designer not designing anymore. can hand over to u?
har ? .. wat designer ? ... wat talking you ? ...
I seriously need to drop weight myself if I want to resume diving next month! >.<"
Originally posted by av98m:I seriously need to drop weight myself if I want to resume diving next month! >.<"
nah ... you can just get a new wetsuit, like me .... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:
nah ... you can just get a new wetsuit, like me ....
mine still fits actually...tried liao...I'm more worried about fitness level >.<"
hopefully don't be like when I first started....I needed a crapload of weight on my weightbelt and was an air-hog too.....