Originally posted by tare:
sat i was training new staff... she asked if i'm married, i said getting divorced... and she went, how many kids u have?
i dun only look preggy now, i look like i've given birth a few times!!!
imagine both of us, wear baggy clothes, flat shoes, go to mrt, rub our tummy....
do u think anyone will give up their seats for us? ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:Hmm..... time to put the pirate on a diet, then.
how?? if i starve him, i heart pain... but we both getting rounder, i bery scared >.<
Originally posted by bluejuice:Perhaps she is assuming that you might have kids because you were married lor.. not because of how u look ?
it used to be, "no kids rite?"... to now "how many kids?" ![]()
mine still fits actually...tried liao...I'm more worried about fitness level >.<"
hopefully don't be like when I first started....I needed a crapload of weight on my weightbelt and was an air-hog too.....
well look at the bright side, now u no need extra weight le ![]()
it used to be, "no kids rite?"... to now "how many kids?"
probably next sentence, ....
"haaa..u good life hah...yr kids must have grown up liao lor....u can sit back and enjoy life hah..."
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
imagine both of us, wear baggy clothes, flat shoes, go to mrt, rub our tummy....
do u think anyone will give up their seats for us?
in sg? NOPE~~~
wah lau... damn la....
I forgot today got award presentation.... Then didn't go... Rushed down in 5 mins to wait 20+ mins for a cab, and in the end, my friend told me ended, no point going...
well ... if they are giving you money,
they'll send the cheque to you anyways, neh ? ... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:well ... if they are giving you money,
they'll send the cheque to you anyways, neh ? ...
no photo taking, no meet up with professors, and worst of all
NO free refreshments to enjoy ![]()
Originally posted by eagle:no photo taking, no meet up with professors, and worst of all
NO free refreshments to enjoy
who cares ? .... as long as you still get the cheque, and the entry in your resume ... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:who cares ? .... as long as you still get the cheque, and the entry in your resume ...
no mah... must go and get used to these events ![]()
next time still got few thousands more ![]()
Originally posted by eagle:no mah... must go and get used to these events
next time still got few thousands more
didn't know u so gian pen... hahaha
how come award presentation so big thing u can forget sia
i rem my award money
still in my bank
i also dunno how I forget... must be too many things on my mind...
the email was one month ago :(
I usually dun bother going for award ceremonies
once i got NYAA Bronze and i shook hands with Mah Bow Tan
my bro shook hands with Ong Teng Cheong
how?? if i starve him, i heart pain... but we both getting rounder, i bery scared >.<
Aiyoh.... don't starve him lah.....
It's just a matter of eating more healthy food and less unhealthy food. Instead of heavy and greasy food, you can make him eat more lean meat, fish, poultry, and vegetables.
And you can also encourage (or nag) him to exercise more. ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:Aiyoh.... don't starve him lah.....
It's just a matter of eating more healthy food and less unhealthy food. Instead of heavy and greasy food, you can make him eat more lean meat, fish, poultry, and vegetables.
And you can also encourage (or nag) him to exercise more.
tare beware!! Later he start to look like MPB
MPB hor was trying so damn hard to convince me yesterday that he ONLY weighs 100kg
I told him it's 101kg but anyway, he's not supposed to be 100kg. -_-"
Originally posted by fudgester:Aiyoh.... don't starve him lah.....
And you can also encourage (or nag) him to exercise more.
he dun like fish cos of bones... he dun really eat heavy greasy stuffs [kfc excluded], he just eat LOTSA less unhealthy food... >.<
maybe i go threathen him to go swim with me once a wk...
Originally posted by laurence82:once i got NYAA Bronze and i shook hands with Mah Bow Tan
my bro shook hands with Ong Teng Cheong
I sprained my right wrist slightly on saturday anyway... Cannot shake hand also...
he dun like fish cos of bones... he dun really eat heavy greasy stuffs [kfc excluded], he just eat LOTSA less unhealthy food... >.<
maybe i go threathen him to go swim with me once a wk...
Can eat fish filet or sliced fish
I think pizza falls under greasy food wor
farking hangover... i don't feel like going to work...
tare beware!! Later he start to look like MPB
MPB hor was trying so damn hard to convince me yesterday that he ONLY weighs 100kg
I told him it's 101kg but anyway, he's not supposed to be 100kg. -_-"
101KG??!!!
even if it's 100kg, it's not ONLY lor... >.<
tell him to u'll only have baby when his weight goes down to 80!!
Originally posted by tare:101KG??!!!
even if it's 100kg, it's not ONLY lor... >.<
tell him to u'll only have baby when his weight goes down to 80!!
Haha I was bitching that time when we were dating, his weight was only 85kg -_-"
Can eat fish filet or sliced fishI think pizza falls under greasy food wor
die lah... tat day he said he got raid end up "nvr get to eat" the pizza his dad ordered, only grab a few slices [4 to be exact] during the break... 4 slices of large pizza is "nvr really eat"... *faintz*