since i'm 100 kilos now ...
does that mean I'll still be 100 kilos after marriage ? ... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:since i'm 100 kilos now ...
does that mean I'll still be 100 kilos after marriage ? ...
yup cos u prob broke the scales....
Originally posted by tare:
die lah... tat day he said he got raid end up "nvr get to eat" the pizza his dad ordered, only grab a few slices [4 to be exact] during the break... 4 slices of large pizza is "nvr really eat"... *faintz*
Hahahah
Originally posted by tare:
he dun like fish cos of bones... he dun really eat heavy greasy stuffs [kfc excluded], he just eat LOTSA less unhealthy food... >.<
maybe i go threathen him to go swim with me once a wk...
Frankly speaking..... I find that swimming actually works up an appetite for me.
I end up eating a lot after a swimming session. ![]()
I still love jogging - no special equipment needed (except a good pair of running shoes), and it can be done virtually anywhere at any time.
Originally posted by Fatum:since i'm 100 kilos now ...
does that mean I'll still be 100 kilos after marriage ? ...
omfg![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:I still love jogging - no special equipment needed (except a good pair of running shoes), and it can be done virtually anywhere at any time.
try telling that to fat fat ![]()
Btw Fatum... u ARE shorter than MPB -_-"
And you are almost as heavy as he is -_-"
talking bout pizzas.. i'm tempted...hmmm..
Originally posted by stellazio:talking bout pizzas.. i'm tempted...hmmm..
I'm having pizza for dinner today
kekeke
doesn't matter ....
cos there's always plan C
hey AV, this one comes highly recommended by a friend in the navy ! ....
Originally posted by fudgester:Frankly speaking..... I find that swimming actually works up an appetite for me.
I end up eating a lot after a swimming session.
I still love jogging - no special equipment needed (except a good pair of running shoes), and it can be done virtually anywhere at any time.
tat's the problem lor... swimming won't lose much weight and i'll prob end up eating more...
thing is i can't jog now leh... i ran after the train the other day, i can feel my spine hurting >.< i can't even go walk in my neighbourhood for safety reason, and walking with bubble is not of much help >.<
lets organize pizza outing!
Originally posted by Fatum:
doesn't matter ....
That's not the pt lor
Pls don't go plan C and not take care of your health and die suddenly on your foreign bride and young children
*woots ! ....
it's time to forage ! ....
swimming is not good for dieting, same goes for sports like football.. you think you burn some calories, but in the end the meal after that! not worth it..
doesn't matter ....
just becos u can afford to buy a bride doesn't mean u can roll down the aisle... >.<
Originally posted by tare:just becos u can afford to buy a bride doesn't mean u can roll down the aisle... >.<
No la i think it's not fair to burden your young bride with your loadful of health problems and potential to drop dead suddenly lor
doesn't matter ....
errmmm I told you plan C is for after I pass 40 ok ![]()
fastest way to lose weight by a natural occurence is falling sick.. i lost 5 kg when i had dengue..![]()
a good example would be those fevers that makes u totally drained and no mood to do anything..just make sure your meals consist of only the plainest meals like porridge and mee sua.. even if you somehow still have the appetite to eat with a fever you also won't eat much for this type of food.. and tadaa, 3 days of fever = 1 kg gone..![]()
No la i think it's not fair to burden your young bride with your loadful of health problems and potential to drop dead suddenly lor
yah man....at the very least make sure you are insured up to your eyeballs so that your death will bring them a financial windfall
i feel like cancelling my aviva insurance with the saf.. i'm not even in combat..knn..
Originally posted by stellazio:swimming is not good for dieting, same goes for sports like football.. you think you burn some calories, but in the end the meal after that! not worth it..
don't eat so much afterward lor..
Originally posted by bluejuice:don't eat so much afterward lor..
impossible la.. the hunger is crazy one..go whack buffet after a game is the best.![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:i feel like cancelling my aviva insurance with the saf.. i'm not even in combat..knn..
I'm keeping it for now.... it's the only insurance I can really afford at the moment.
It's more of a 'worst case scenario' insurance for catastrophic personal disasters instead of a wide-ranging and comprehensive insurance scheme that covers minor health issues.
But hey...... $16/month for $125K coverage doesn't sound all too bad, either.
Ya man!!!