Originally posted by bluejuice:
dont chio chio. ur turn soon ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:hmm just noticed av's avatar ...the line beneath it.
-worries-
this one has already been revamped ....
the one before promised a slow death ... ![]()
Originally posted by KittynMeow:
It's prob waiting for the next outing to happen so it can be updated?? hahahahahahahaa
hmmm. when's the next outing ?
ELINDRA ?
Originally posted by Ferret:dont chio chio. ur turn soon
won't la.. ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:no worries ... i plan everything in my life ....
I got my first will drawn up the month after I turned 21 ...
if I conk ... my dearling may not need to work for another day in her life ....
Lol I got my first insurance within a mth I turned 21 too
Originally posted by Fatum:this one has already been revamped ....
the one before promised a slow death ...
oh. gee.
blessed are the ignorant then 
Originally posted by Fatum:you mean like this ? ...
http://sgforums.com/forums/1769/topics/313457
to be honest, about the only species of europeans I can stand are the germans ....
heheheh trust me... it was much better than that...... hahhahahahaha
went to one of their local pubs instead of the touristy places and ordered the pork knuckle... it was humungous and yummy... much better than any I've tried at the German pubs in Sg.
A picture says a thousand words.....

wah lao, i'm hungry...
time to heat up the fried rice
french has a funny way of eating right?
like, when dining ina restaurant, can only eat abt half or three quarter of the food
cant devour everything
then whats the point of eating?
O.O ! .....
how's switzerland ? .....
i've always had this mental imagine of strolling along the shores of lake geneva with dearling, hand in hand .... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:O.O ! .....
how's switzerland ? .....
i've always had this mental imagine of strolling along the shores of lake geneva with dearling, hand in hand ....
Didn't go to lake geneva but was at Lake Lucerne.... Went there from Italy so it was a huge difference... Italy was a little more messy, where red lights are only a suggestion and vehicles still drive through if motorists perceive the road is clear. Switzerland was very neat and orderly.... and the scenery is beeeaaauuuutiful!!
Originally posted by laurence82:french has a funny way of eating right?
like, when dining ina restaurant, can only eat abt half or three quarter of the food
cant devour everything
not really.... more like in Europe, generally, people don't waste their sauce. They give you plenty of bread at the restaurants so that you can soak up and finish all the sauce / gravy on the plate. Usually that is perceived as the absolute compliment to the chef.... i.e. the food was so good you finished every drop of it....
Originally posted by Fatum:to be honest, about the only species of europeans I can stand are the germans ....
I cannot bring myself to like a nation that will put david hasselhoff on the top of thier music charts
Dun look at me for the crab outing
I put the dates and all but everyone pilot
And I tried a few times liao
So the person who wanna eat crabs the most organize
Originally posted by laurence82:french has a funny way of eating right?
cant devour everything
I have nothing good to say about the french
I cannot bring myself to like a nation that will put david hasselhoff on the top of thier music charts
they are a better people than say, the frogs ....
nvm that
Originally posted by elindra:Dun look at me for the crab outing
I put the dates and all but everyone pilot
And I tried a few times liao
So the person who wanna eat crabs the most organize
no nid be crabs.
anything also can.
kittyn, tonite can't meet u... mtg ![]()
Originally posted by KittynMeow:
For the sake of trying all their beers (after all, Munich is beer capital... ), to heck with hasselhoff!!
hahahhahaa
oh I do love their food and beer ![]()
my speakers and phono stage are made in germany too!
Anyone for steak tartare??
my hubby had it... and all I could do was stare at it... too adventurous for me to try.... :S
Originally posted by Fatum:they are a better people than say, the frogs ....
indeed
Originally posted by tare:kittyn, tonite can't meet u... mtg
okie doks.... got to find some dinner for meself then....
Originally posted by KittynMeow:Anyone for steak tartare??
my hubby had it... and all I could do was stare at it... too adventurous for me to try.... :S
never had it. I'd try it though
went pasta mania for lunch... courtesy of lady boss... cos she gave us angbao for her bday ![]()
as the angbao value is equal to her age, i wish her longivity!!! hahahaaa