Originally posted by kopiosatu:die within 2 months :S
i think it should last longer... there was a 1-year warranty but i forgot to send.. and no point paying to fix something which i got free right? ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:if the banana wants, i can go buy 3.. i want one too... that one i put in office
i dun think so bah
my room cant take it
i am still plotting to kick my bro out of the room
i got the coupons too if anyone wants
can combine the coupons? then we get the fridge free!
oh kopi, whats a good software(hopefully freeware) that can join multiple large video files together? microsoft movie maker is supposed to be able to do that but couldn't work for the clips I downloaded from the sony HD camera...even after I converted into mpeg2 or wmv
Originally posted by av98m:oh kopi, whats a good software(hopefully freeware) that can join multiple large video files together? microsoft movie maker is supposed to be able to do that but couldn't work for the clips I downloaded from the sony HD camera...even after I converted into mpeg2 or wmv
you're asking a guy who uses OSX? ![]()
you said he's getting fat right...and now you buy a fridge for him so he can avoid walking the extra few metres to the kitchen?
okay mini fridge is a bad idea.... i thinking maybe should buy him a bicycle.. so tat he can cycle to and fro when he come over... but... bicycle ex leh >.<
hahaha, last time when i used windows, u can try adobe premier pro
but u have to download the "friendly" version
Originally posted by tare:
okay mini fridge is a bad idea.... i thinking maybe should buy him a bicycle.. so tat he can cycle to and fro when he come over... but... bicycle ex leh >.<
buy him a pair of running shoes
not really.. bicycles at Giant are about $120 or sometimes a lot less.. i've seen about $90 ones there too ![]()
and these are "mountain bikes"
bicycle not really exp ![]()
a china colleague buy 2nd hand bike from shop in bedok only cost him $40
buy him a pair of running shoes
he claims he got knee problem leh.... -_-"
Originally posted by the Bear:not really.. bicycles at Giant are about $120 or sometimes a lot less.. i've seen about $90 ones there too
and these are "mountain bikes"
mountain bikes so cheap de meh??!!! how come those i saw all at least $500?
you look at the types which MPB uses.. the atas types..
i bought one "downhill" bike, front & back suspension, buy light for the front, blinker for the back (ride bright!), bike lock and helmet... all for less than $300
i think all the accessories cost me about $70
now, can get those simple simple types, i think around $100.. go looksee at Giant or Carrefour..
i'm wondering... is PAP on the way down?
and i'm waiting for my friend to come back from flying then we go buy bicycles. hahah~
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i'm wondering... is PAP on the way down?
and i'm waiting for my friend to come back from flying then we go buy bicycles. hahah~
MIW? probably.. people are getting pissed off with them..
but i think most are more pissed off with the idiots like CSJ in the SDP.. as long as the guy is around, the opposition will never gain any credibility
something is wrong with the garmen.
oh well.
Originally posted by the Bear:you look at the types which MPB uses.. the atas types..
i bought one "downhill" bike, front & back suspension, buy light for the front, blinker for the back (ride bright!), bike lock and helmet... all for less than $300
i think all the accessories cost me about $70
now, can get those simple simple types, i think around $100.. go looksee at Giant or Carrefour..
ard $100 only?? do they do delivery? btw bicycle also got simple and difficult type?! >.< thr's a bicycle shop near my plc... i wonder if they just do repairs or actually sell them...
Originally posted by the Bear:
MIW? probably.. people are getting pissed off with them..but i think most are more pissed off with the idiots like CSJ in the SDP.. as long as the guy is around, the opposition will never gain any credibility
between the two, i choose the lesser evil [or idiot]...
i knocked out on my bed again.
yesterday I went down to baden's and then harry's at holland V ...
met one of my friends there with this gorgeous filipina nursing student babe which he just picked up at one of the clubs ......
the bunch of us were trying hard not to drool into our beer glasses all nite .... ![]()
photo photo photo photo!!
I tried, it was dark at harry's as you know ..... didn't turn out well .....
but she had this dusky spanish-pan asian look and her voice hit our brainstems all night .... ![]()
if she's really hot, ask if she wanna be a model for me. hahahah
she's just here on a holiday .....
going back early june ....
anyways this type's not really my type ... ![]()
ayiah wasted, if not can get girl shots...