she has friends staying and working in Singapore ..... and no, not lucky plaza types .... ![]()
are the friends hot? lol~
I would suppose so ....
neways ...
here's yesterday's dinner .... just for ferret ... ![]()

the trouble before wedding thread is sibeh funny
Originally posted by Fatum:I would suppose so ....
neways ...
here's yesterday's dinner .... just for ferret ...
want to start a betting pool on whether ferret will pilot this week's crab outing?
Originally posted by av98m:want to start a betting pool on whether ferret will pilot this week's crab outing?
overslept? hahahahhaahaa
i'm doing a direct thai lyrics to english translation.
later i post it here. see if u guys can improve the english because i'm probably exhausted by the translation. hahahahaha
ok nvm i think i did a pretty decent but rough translation
Originally posted by av98m:want to start a betting pool on whether ferret will pilot this week's crab outing?
highly unlikely ...
I bombed crab pics onto her phone yesterday ... ![]()
singing while you are listening really comes from my heart
and playing the piano while you are listening also really comes
from my heart.
its just to empty everything inside, to pour from my heart
don't know how this will be like, when you've heard it how will you
be
will you believe the words i say?
(is) with truth that continues from here on
(is) with songs that replace what i have to say in my heart
(that) i don't know how to show that i love you
(and) i loved you from the first time i saw your face
there's alot from inside that needs to be let out
to let you hear
that to me you are everything
the strength in my heart everytime
you connect and let me see the beauty of life
even though we haven't met up together
there's not issue, there is nothing, there's no reason that comes
from here
will you believe the words i say?
i think can consider this song if get married.
Originally posted by Fatum:highly unlikely ...
I bombed crab pics onto her phone yesterday ...
are you going?
Originally posted by Fatum:I would suppose so ....
neways ...
here's yesterday's dinner .... just for ferret ...
i raise you this:

this one, still smaller than the one i got before.. that was monster at 1.7kg... delicious ![]()
so.. coming this Friday?
wah lau..feeling sibeh sian thinking bout this evening
are you going?
maybe ... the pinoy babes want to eat crabs too .... but i don't really want to ask them along ....
bring bring then take photo
GAAAH~ the beach concert my penpal went to has Lydia also!! AAAAAAAUGH~
nah .... they can forage for themselves I guess ....

*sob* why i never get see lydia 'live' at concert~
why u let the pinoys forage for themselves? they not nice ah?
Originally posted by av98m:wah lau..feeling sibeh sian thinking bout this evening
don't say anything that will get you arrested yah?
not that they are not nice ..... the one yesterday was drop dead gorgeous ...
but ..... nah .... not my type ....
Originally posted by kopiosatu:
*sob* why i never get see lydia 'live' at concert~
why u let the pinoys forage for themselves? they not nice ah?
if it comes to splitting the bill by dividing.. and fatum has to pay for them, fatum will be eating grass...
remember the last time when basically 3 of us were eating about 50% of the food and the other 11 of them were subsidising us? ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:don't say anything that will get you arrested yah?
I'll try T__T
Originally posted by the Bear:if it comes to splitting the bill by dividing.. and fatum has to pay for them, fatum will be eating grass...
remember the last time when basically 3 of us were eating about 50% of the food and the other 11 of them were subsidising us?
Originally posted by the Bear:if it comes to splitting the bill by dividing.. and fatum has to pay for them, fatum will be eating grass...
remember the last time when basically 3 of us were eating about 50% of the food and the other 11 of them were subsidising us?
i think that's fair.
MUAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
Originally posted by Fatum:not that they are not nice ..... the one yesterday was drop dead gorgeous ...
but ..... nah .... not my type ....
because they behave funny and speak super slang english that it sounds irritating? lol~
i get that feeling when i'm in philippines