Originally posted by kopiosatu:i think that's fair.
MUAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
you ate a whole stingyray by yourself you horrible man ![]()
you ate a whole stingyray by yourself you horrible man
since when was one stingray enough for many people!!!
the meat is so little!!!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:because they behave funny and speak super slang english that it sounds irritating? lol~
i get that feeling when i'm in philippines
no, it's not that ....
I dunno ... I just sense that they are trouble ... and are not wifey candidates, that's all ....
hey.. the stingray was soft and moist... ![]()
argh.. i have to go return the other guy's stuff.. the other day the lady who was supposed to collect the stuff wasn't in.. so i kena return the stuff for the guy..
Originally posted by Fatum:no, it's not that ....
I dunno ... I just sense that they are trouble ... and are not wifey candidates, that's all ....
i get the same feeling in philippines.
somehow the puyings i hang out with lie alot less than the pinoys.
and the pinoys are terrible liars.
Originally posted by the Bear:hey.. the stingray was soft and moist...
i am drooling now, thinking about bbq stingray
KNN I suddenly feel like eating bbq stingray and garlic prawn
shit, i feel the same way.
i'm hungry somemore
Originally posted by kopiosatu:since when was one stingray enough for many people!!!
the meat is so little!!!
usually it's enuff to be shared by normal ppl... >.<
Originally posted by tare:
usually it's enuff to be shared by normal ppl... >.<
there are no normal people in club 30
Originally posted by Fatum:no, it's not that ....
u talk like they all out to get u in bed >.< dun think too much lah....
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i get the same feeling in philippines.
somehow the puyings i hang out with lie alot less than the pinoys.
and the pinoys are terrible liars.
oh ? ....
terrible liars ? ... how ? ....
I sense trouble from this one as well ... she's on a month long holiday here ? ...... and she let slipped that she was at orchard towers when we were talking when she mentioned that she got "ketok'ed" by a taxi driver who asked for $30 to go from orchard towers to newton ..... I just sipped at my beer ... but alarm bells rang ...
hmmmmmm ....... i hope the bod knows what he's getting into ....
there are no normal people in club 30
OBJECTION!!!! ![]()
i can imagine..
fatum, av, bear, kopi.. EACH have 1 stingray, 1 whole crab, a plateful of bbq prawns, a plate of oyster omelette and still its not enough..
Originally posted by tare:
u talk like they all out to get u in bed >.< dun think too much lah....
oh no worries ... ever since i became a bak chang, my ego's shrank proportionally .... together with my thatch ... ![]()
if have normal people, we wouldn't have people drinking potions.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:if have normal people, we wouldn't have people drinking potions.
made of XO base mah .... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:oh ? ....
I sense trouble from this one as well ... she's on a month long holiday here ? ...... and she let slipped that she was at orchard towers when we were talking when she mentioned that she got "ketok'ed" by a taxi driver who asked for $30 to go from orchard towers to newton ..... I just sipped at my beer ... but alarm bells rang ...
something like that.
they give stories but it all doesn't add up. hahahaha~
Originally posted by bluejuice:i can imagine..
fatum, av, bear, kopi.. EACH have 1 stingray, 1 whole crab, a plateful of bbq prawns, a plate of oyster omelette and still its not enough..
tat image kinda make me feel bloated >.< wait, i am bloated.... *sob sob* i've bec a bak chang also...
Originally posted by bluejuice:i can imagine..
I am sure I can eat all that and more.
Who wans to bet with me? Loser pays for what the winner eats
Originally posted by Fatum:oh ? ....
ahh..orchard towers
we're not dumb enough to fall for that ![]()
you win!
Originally posted by the Bear:we're not dumb enough to fall for that
We need new members for me to con
ahh..orchard towers
in the past when i frequented Muddy Murphy's, sometimes the guys and i will go to Ballymoon's upstairs instead.. and watch the action just outside the Four Floors of Whores ![]()