Originally posted by Ferret:nope.. u know those two... erm.. dangly stuff... ?
well ... they are GONE.
*whimpers ... >.< !
Originally posted by Fatum:must be ferret with her snips .....
Discovered it last night... the day before they were still fine... in fact, one of whom i also took to calling fat fat, was positively with balls the other day.
Cos last night when i took him outta cage ? he was much lighter. >.<"
Originally posted by Fatum:I can help you ask if you want ..... you want a guy lawyer or a girl lawyer ? ....
got difference meh? as long as not gay or les... hahaha... no lah, just need the papers done... i figure i won't get a single cent so nothing to contest...
Originally posted by bluejuice:did ferret conduct experiments on her hammies again?
INNOCENT LAH !
they were there... and now they are gone....
i went to research... abit... apparently its normal for hammies to drop balls...
Originally posted by Ferret:nope.. u know those two... erm.. dangly stuff... ?
well ... they are GONE.
dun tell me they eat their own... erm... stuff....
did u starve them TAT much???!!
Originally posted by tare:
dun tell me they eat their own... erm... stuff....did u starve them TAT much???!!
Neh ber.
In fact i just got em a super value pack just a week ago... 2 x 2 kg....
they ran thru hamster food like i made of $$$....
got difference meh? as long as not gay or les... hahaha... no lah, just need the papers done... i figure i won't get a single cent so nothing to contest...
just the papers done ? .. no court fights ? .... okie, i'll help you ask ...
Originally posted by Fatum:just the papers done ? .. no court fights ? .... okie, i'll help you ask ...
no kids... no flat issue (tat one settled liao)... he claim he has no income... how to fight? just wanna get it over and done with... hopefully b4 our 11th anniversary
Originally posted by Ferret:Neh ber.
In fact i just got em a super value pack just a week ago... 2 x 2 kg....
they ran thru hamster food like i made of $$$....
at least they eat...
erm... so the balls just drop?? are they laying ard in the cage somewhr?! o.O
no kids... no flat issue (tat one settled liao)... he claim he has no income... how to fight? just wanna get it over and done with... hopefully b4 our 11th anniversary
i just messaged a couple of chaps, will get you know ....
at least they eat...erm... so the balls just drop?? are they laying ard in the cage somewhr?! o.O
thats what my mum said too !
but i cannot find em !
2 out of 3 hammies balls gone ! >.<"
eeekkks.. dun tell me they ate them???
Originally posted by Fatum:i just messaged a couple of chaps, will get you know ....
thanks ![]()
Originally posted by bluejuice:eeekkks.. dun tell me they ate them???
eeeeeewwwwww~~~~~~~~
eunuch hammies ........
i heard can grow back...
Originally posted by Ferret:i heard can grow back...
it's hammies' ball not lizard's tail leh... can re-grow de meh?? o.O
magic hammies
maybe the hammies' balls just shrank out of sight when ferret came by ....
>.<"
i had one that grew back before. I thought it was an anomaly... but now ...
imagine this scenario..
we have meeting rooms in our building where people can book to hold meetings and briefings and whatever...
a few sections block book the places for their convenience.. they book out about 4 of the biggest rooms for the current and the next year.. every single day...
to prevent that, the tech guys put the booking of these places online.. and you can only book for this and the next month..
these same sections tell their clerks to book out the same rooms every first working day of the month...
then we who want to hold a meeting will then have to go talk to them and all that...
WTF??
Originally posted by Ferret:INNOCENT LAH !
they were there... and now they are gone....
i went to research... abit... apparently its normal for hammies to drop balls...
Maybe they 缩进去 (in hokkien) due to extreme shock. What did you do to them!! LOL
Originally posted by the Bear:imagine this scenario..
we have meeting rooms in our building where people can book to hold meetings and briefings and whatever...
a few sections block book the places for their convenience.. they book out about 4 of the biggest rooms for the current and the next year.. every single day...
to prevent that, the tech guys put the booking of these places online.. and you can only book for this and the next month..
these same sections tell their clerks to book out the same rooms every first working day of the month...
then we who want to hold a meeting will then have to go talk to them and all that...
WTF??
they have meeting every single day??? >.< they using it as lunch room issit?
Originally posted by tare:they have meeting every single day??? >.< they using it as lunch room issit?
i don't know..
everyone is damned pissed off with them but their division boss is immune to people's rants.. and they don't care..
Originally posted by choco B:
Maybe they 缩进去 (in hokkien) due to extreme shock. What did you do to them!! LOL
i heard rats will do that when they are frightened... not sure abt hammies.
anyway its kinda huge to...shrink in, u know ? T.T
and i nehber do anything leh.... >.<"