SIA give 6 mths bonus :xBut seriously 1.6k for shift work sux
I think those factory aunty on shift plus OT smelly smelly also get 2k
you see you see???
and when the garmen announces the bonus we get on the papers, everybody kpkb.
best part is that now i don't even get bonus. tamade.
but i can't complain much now, nowadays they don't let me work even when i turn up for work.
the jobs will be detailed to everyone else, but for me... i'm told to 'stay in the office', hahahaha!
SIA give 6 mths bonus :xBut seriously 1.6k for shift work sux
I think those factory aunty on shift plus OT smelly smelly also get 2k
I think have... even shift work env one
Originally posted by kopiosatu:and the reason they give me now for not being to leave early is because of "policy"
nabei, then i sign contract for what?? i can tear that paper up?
it states that my training has to be complete within 2 year... i was a qualified technicial 7 months ahead of time.
the contract states that the bond starts after training is done...
but now they tell me, even if i qualified, i was under training. WTF? what does that make me? a qualified trainee?????
what is the exact wording in your contract....complete within 2 years means it does not matter if you complete in 6 months or 1 year or whatever..get a lawyer to look at it if you have to. maybe its the people in your place English language CMI
not true...and nowsaday got cheap chinese workers liao
to think abt it... who caused this?
it's us ourselves.. whole day asking ai pi ai chi....
what is the exact wording in your contract....complete within 2 years means it does not matter if you complete in 6 months or 1 year or whatever..get a lawyer to look at it if you have to. maybe its the people in your place English language CMI
its a Prescribed time.
someone from the recruitment centre is looking into it for me.
so are my enciks.
they are helping me leave.
the problem now is the air slavepower dept.
seeing e latest thread
now one group up north is saying school girl uniform too sexy...
Originally posted by sbst275:
to think abt it... who caused this?it's us ourselves.. whole day asking ai pi ai chi....
Haha btw Sbst did I tell u Vitasoy bought Unicurd? Few mths liao dunno u know or not
to think abt it... who caused this?it's us ourselves.. whole day asking ai pi ai chi....
is it?
when my purchasing power falls due to my employer cutting costs, of course I buy the cheap stuff, if not eat grass?
Haha btw Sbst did I tell u Vitasoy bought Unicurd? Few mths liao dunno u know or not
is it? didn't hear of it... but seriously Vitasoy makes soya milk, Unicurd mostly make tofu those... its 2 diff biz but only tat both uses soya beans
Originally posted by sbst275:seeing e latest thread
which school?
Originally posted by sbst275:seeing e latest thread
And the stupid Halal thread is up again
I dunno why that guy take what is said in the blog as god's words when the Koran only have a phrase from what I see that Muslims cannot eat pork but it didn't say anything about the smell or anything else
but japanese girls the school uniform really quite sexy
is it? didn't hear of it... but seriously Vitasoy makes soya milk, Unicurd mostly make tofu those... its 2 diff biz but only tat both uses soya beans
Vitasoy makes beancurd too :P
There is a press release on Vitasoy's webpage if you want to read about it
is it?
when my purchasing power falls due to my employer cutting costs, of course I buy the cheap stuff, if not eat grass?
cut cost so cut wages... locals dun want to do, I can go get PRC workers cheaper ma
not I wanna say... even those printing houses priniting those annual report, recently MeidaCorp News e reporters dug out they getting PRC workers no more locals as co are asking for lower cost
which school?
our neighbour across e causeway leh
thai university uniforms also nice
Vitasoy makes beancurd too :PThere is a press release on Vitasoy's webpage if you want to read about it
ooo... ok
is it true Vitasoy's milk is still made in Hong Kong?
i like vitasoy
Vitasoy or Vitamilk?
The malaysia report is stupid la
White blouse and knee length skirt is sexy and
Ms Munirah said that 'covering up' according to Islamic precepts was important to fend off social ills, including 'rape, sexual harassment and even premarital sex.'
Excuse me those women in Middle East are covered up from head to toe and still the instances of rape is so high
It's not coz of the dressing but the men make lame ass excuses for those crimes
If they cannot control their sexual urges they are no better than the monkeys in the zoo
Originally posted by sbst275:Vitasoy or Vitamilk?
Vitamilk is Greenspot's product :P and they add a bit of dairy milk inside so it's more creamy
Originally posted by sbst275:Vitasoy or Vitamilk?
got such thing call vitamilk? thot its called vitasoy ?
Vitamilk is Greenspot's product :P and they add a bit of dairy milk inside so it's more creamy
no
I mean given a choice... Vitasoy or Vitamilk
Originally posted by bluejuice:got such thing call vitamilk? thot its called vitasoy ?
got
e one from Thailand and comes in glass bottles
noI mean given a choice... Vitasoy or Vitamilk
I prefer Vitamilk :P TBH