oh i never hear of that b4..
Originally posted by bluejuice:oh i never hear of that b4..
NTUC sells Vitamilk
Go look. They are in very retro looking glass bottles
NTUC sells VitamilkGo look. They are in very retro looking glass bottles
quite a lot of places do sell
anyway i still remember they criticised AirAsia's uniform as well
Originally posted by sbst275:
quite a lot of places do sell
I know la but off head I think of NTUC coz I saw it there :P
Originally posted by sbst275:anyway i still remember they criticised AirAsia's uniform as well
I think if possible they want their women to all dress up like those in the Middle East
I dunno why but their thinking is seriously screwed up
hoh hoh hoh
NTUC open another outlet at Compassvale (Sengkang) near Buangkok MRT... I see how long it can last cos it's a neighbourhood outlet
This is wat I heard... actually those outlet they purchased e space from HDB, yet they still calculate 'rental' charges in
it rained and the whole place outside became bloody humid...
no break in the heat...
btw.. i think the religious idiots up north just have a filthy mind..
I think if possible they want their women to all dress up like those in the Middle EastI dunno why but their thinking is seriously screwed up
even if woman dress up fully, some man would still go committ those acts
kudo to Potong Pasir Town Council
The covered walkway between Potong Pasir MRT station and Blk 147 of Potong Pasir Estate is completed by e Town Council
Originally posted by sbst275:hoh hoh hoh
NTUC open another outlet at Compassvale (Sengkang) near Buangkok MRT... I see how long it can last cos it's a neighbourhood outlet
This is wat I heard... actually those outlet they purchased e space from HDB, yet they still calculate 'rental' charges in
I think the space is on 99 year lease like our flats
Even if it is freehold, it makes sense to calculate rental charges in as in the mortgage they pay a month for example or rental loss if they rent out the space instead of using it
Originally posted by sbst275:
even if woman dress up fully, some man would still go committ those acts
Ya la Middle East is full of that shit
Originally posted by the Bear:it rained and the whole place outside became bloody humid...
no break in the heat...
btw.. i think the religious idiots up north just have a filthy mind..
those fuckers are so horny they think of sex all the time
that's why they saw air asia uniform can see private parts...they must have developed super x-ray vision
I think the space is on 99 year lease like our flatsEven if it is freehold, it makes sense to calculate rental charges in as in the mortgage they pay a month for example or rental loss if they rent out the space instead of using it
ok la... at least like tis makes sense
that's why they saw air asia uniform can see private parts...they must have developed super x-ray vision
I understand that Middle Eastern Men are horny bastards and as much as they preach about having their women covered up, I understand when they travel, they always call for prostitutes and what not
So much so for being religious *rolls eyes*
It's ppl like these that give Islam such a bad name.
and didn't the Islamic state of Kelantan top google's stats for online porn searching? makes one wonder
the Air Asia one? i think must be because they were perving on this stewardess ![]()

I understand that Middle Eastern Men are horny bastards and as much as they preach about having their women covered up, I understand when they travel, they always call for prostitutes and what notSo much so for being religious *rolls eyes*
It's ppl like these that give Islam such a bad name.
my theory is that sometimes when you forcibly deprive yourself of your natural urges....you will go ki siao
same thing with dieting and binge eating!
and that is why porn and prostate cancer prevention are good things.
Bear I think I ever saw that pic bef when googling AirAsia
Originally posted by the Bear:
the Air Asia one? i think must be because they were perving on this stewardess
sibeh chor lor...and I assume she was wearing underwear
Originally posted by av98m:and didn't the Islamic state of Kelantan top google's stats for online porn searching? makes one wonder
Well usually when they travel overseas for work, MPB always have a lot of hot gossip to tell me and he said the guys he travels with who actually gets a prostitute are the ones whose religion preaches the most against getting one and the ones that get drunk beyond recognition belong to the same group.
Seriously these ppl give their religion such a bad name. And I bet they are ones who cry the loudest against discrimination and stereotypes.
We really need more ppl like Fudge around -_-"
someone brought their baby to the office.. everyone is surrounding the baby and scaring the crap out of the baby.. so the baby is crying his guts out while everyone's making more fuss and noise because the baby is crying, scaring the baby even more...
what the hell is wrong with the parents bringing the child to the office? ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:someone brought their baby to the office.. everyone is surrounding the baby and scaring the crap out of the baby.. so the baby is crying his guts out while everyone's making more fuss and noise because the baby is crying, scaring the baby even more...
what the hell is wrong with the parents bringing the child to the office?
How come so many ppl bring their babies to your office
We should round up those nutcase fundamentalist clerics, tie them all up in the same room, and force them to watch beach volleyball competitions non-stop.
Bet they'd be foaming at the mouth and losing lots of blood through their nostrils..maybe some will kena stroke and die