Originally posted by the Bear:someone brought their baby to the office.. everyone is surrounding the baby and scaring the crap out of the baby.. so the baby is crying his guts out while everyone's making more fuss and noise because the baby is crying, scaring the baby even more...
what the hell is wrong with the parents bringing the child to the office?
u seem to repeat this paragraph pretty often too.. its not the 1st time i read this in jive pad already..
Originally posted by av98m:We should round up those nutcase fundamentalist clerics, tie them all up in the same room, and force them to watch beach volleyball competitions non-stop.
Bet they'd be foaming at the mouth and losing lots of blood through their nostrils..maybe some will kena stroke and die
Maybe they will die from their stiffy exploding. lol
Originally posted by the Bear:someone brought their baby to the office.. everyone is surrounding the baby and scaring the crap out of the baby.. so the baby is crying his guts out while everyone's making more fuss and noise because the baby is crying, scaring the baby even more...
what the hell is wrong with the parents bringing the child to the office?
goodness
How come so many ppl bring their babies to your office
think of it
to show its pro - family... lol
Originally posted by bluejuice:u seem to repeat this paragraph pretty often too.. its not the 1st time i read this in jive pad already..
yah.. and i will say it again each time someone brings a baby to the office...
a baby crying its guts out is very irritating ![]()
Well we do know that the ppl in Bear's office are answering the gov's call for more babies
Originally posted by elindra:Well we do know that the ppl in Bear's office are answering the gov's call for more babies
by kachiowing ppl away from work?
Maybe they will die from their stiffy exploding. lol
or maybe we should just show them my jap schoolgirl porn movie collection
anyway I wonder wat do our kids learn these days... I'm not saying abt Maths those difficult qn
I'm wondering is syallabus being reduced under 'teach less learn more'
Bleh Japanese Porn always comes censored :P
But they have the better storylines
Kakakaka
must film them... first time spontaneous human combustion caught on film! ![]()
talking abt Japanese porn
I remembered abt tikos fantaise abt used undies? yucks
Bleh Japanese Porn always comes censored :PBut they have the better storylines
Kakakaka
mine are all comedies ![]()
and the so-called 'students' in those movies are always like in their 20s and 30s ![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:talking abt Japanese porn
That one is smell fetish la
In Japan you can buy used undies in a can :P
Originally posted by sbst275:talking abt Japanese porn
eee yeeer I not those kind
mine are all comedies
and the so-called 'students' in those movies are always like in their 20s and 30s
Comedies?
Got funny one meh?
That time I found my brother's porn collection
Muahahhahaha
Comedies?Got funny one meh?
That time I found my brother's porn collection
Muahahhahaha
mine are all the funny and happy ones ![]()
want me to burn a few for you?
That one is smell fetish laIn Japan you can buy used undies in a can :P
OMG!
mine are all the funny and happy ones
Sure lol
I wanna see how does funny porn like
funny and happy porn?!? ![]()
That one is smell fetish laIn Japan you can buy used undies in a can :P
eeeeeeeee really???
funny porn... got meh? lol
Sure lolI wanna see how does funny porn like
oh! there's one office lady one where the women are harassed by a super unhygenic boss....reminds me of ham murderer...
he just get close to his victims and they faint because of the smell liao :P
mine are all the funny and happy ones
So far the funny ones I have seen before is hentai
And some of them are freaking hilarious
Some substitute the action with things like an octopus fighting with a frying pan and stuff like that
Originally posted by bluejuice:funny and happy porn?!?
I like happy shows ok ![]()